Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Construction Embroidered Kid's Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Construction Trucks - 17032
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love love love
By Loretta Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for toddler!
Embroidered Back Pack
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship! Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me! Great Job!
Birthday Gift for 3 yr Old Grandson
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, ideal for a 3 year old ! Cannot wait to give it to him @ his party! Extremely well made and durable. Artistic design is precious!
Nice quality
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERCREEK, OH) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and personalized. Great gift!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - December 10, 2022
Product of very high quality and personalization perfect! Had got the Dino one years ago for my now 6 year old grandson and knew I couldn’t wait to get my 2 year old grandson one this Christmas! Works well for everything… not too large but perfect for their little backs! ??
Gift
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , ME) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson for Christmas for all his toy cars he brings with him places can’t wait to give it to him
Nice small backpack, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 22, 2022
Love the fabric and colors, very vibrant. A little smaller than anticipated so it would work well for short small trips.
Great gift for Construction Loving Kids
By Merryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is adorable and is a fun gift for that construction equipment loving young person in your life. It was shipped quickly and looks even better in person than on the site.. Do not hesitate to order one.
Perfect size backpack for a size 2T kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN GABRIEL, CA) - October 8, 2022
The backpack is well made, soft fabric, lightweight, good design. The personalization on the flap adds to the cuteness of the design. My grandson is an average size for a 2 year old and it fits on his back perfectly. He loves construction vehicles and so adores this gift that he can use as he goes off to daycare preschool.
Baby Shower Gift
By Eroctonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My go to gift for baby showers. It never disappoints!
Book bag review
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is obsessed with his new book bag it’s perfect for a toddler to take places! It is absolutely adorable and came exactly like the picture had shown! Very pleased with purchase!
Toddler Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - July 18, 2022
Simple construction, appealed to the 2-year old, he could easily handle it
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, PA) - June 7, 2022
Eye catching with great pics
Kids embroidered backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 31, 2022
Perfect size and he will love the extra pocket!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2022
Exactly how it looks. Perfect size for toddler's
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 22, 2022
This little personalized back pack should be perfect for day trips and maybe an overnight visit. I’m not sure I’d actually have my grandson take it to school. We will see how easy it is to manage off and on. It makes a lovely gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2021
This is the 3rd one I have purchased. The quality is great and they last!
Construction backpack
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the cutest!! Quality construction and embroidery. Love it!
Plenty of too. In it
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the backpack, I think my2 year old grandson will love it.
Perfect gift
By Chloe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, perfect gift for my 3 year old. Big enough to carry his own things around
Very High Quality
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. The embroidery is beautifully done and the backpack is wonderfully crafted. Would definitely recommend and buy again.
Wonderful!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived pretty quick from ordering. This is my third backpack like this that I’ve ordered. I ordered my daughters each one when they were younger and they still have it today and use them all the time! It’s been 8 years since I ordered the first one and they are still in fantastic shape! This one arrived and It is sooo cute! My son is going to love it for Christmas. I highly recommend them!
Love this backpack!!
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Fawn, GA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for using as a toddler diaper bag and he can use it for himself when he’s a little older. Also, shipping was fast! It was embroidered and shipped out either same day or next day. Very happy with this purchase!
Grandma’s diaper bag
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, TX) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. My grandson can use when he gets alittle older. I use as a mini diaper bag.
Quality and creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 26, 2021
Great gift ideas that are clever and unique !
Construction backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lismore, MN) - October 22, 2021
I ordered this for a Xmas gift for my one yr old grandson. It’s for daycare stuff. It’s perfect size and so cute. Name is in orange and matches the trim perfectly. Can’t wait to give it to him.
LOVE it!
By ERIN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 22, 2021
Good for toddlers, wouldn’t recommend any age above that.. as preschool books, and drawings will fit capacity. Exactly what I wanted, and expected. Good quality!
Personalized back pack for kid
By Lai Kit Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this back pack as gift. It was very well received lovely pattern and very well made. I strongly recommend it as gift for kid.
Children’s back pack
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Falmouth, MA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable personalized back pack
Very good shipping quick neat
Love it!!!
So cute!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is adorable. I like that it’s made of cloth and therefore lightweight for my toddler grandson
Toddler Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - August 28, 2021
I ordered green tractor backpack for 2 year old grandson. It is well made and looks just like picture. The fabric is of good quality. It is small but he doesn't need anything bigger to carry change of clothes and a few books. Now he feels like a big boy just like his big sisters with his own tractor backpack. Would differently recommend for a toddler.
Very satisfied
By Bushra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very satisfied thank you
Adorable And useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 14, 2021
Exactly as pictured. Love the personalization. A great toddler, first backpack for nursery school.
backpack
By marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st. lucie, FL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!
Construction Embroidery Kids Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 9, 2021
I bought this for my Grandson, he will be 3 in October, it is so cute! He started going around the room and putting his favorite cars and trucks in it! The only advice I would give is this, make sure it’s okay to put their name on the backpack. Unfortunately our world is not as safe as it once was.
So cute
By Hailey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much ?? I want my son to keep it forever. Such a nice and thoughtful gift to give a child.
Construction Embroidered Backpack
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Construction Embroidered Backpack was an excellent choice for a young child. It looks just like the display picture.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 21, 2021
I got this for my twins and I loved it! I'm getting a new set for my daughter too :) can't wait to see it
I highly recommend this product
Cutest Backpack Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - July 15, 2021
Bought this for my 3 year old grandson. The backpack is adorable. I didn't think about his age when choosing this style. The straps are difficult for a 3 year old to put on by himself. I also should have selected a different font. Maybe BLOCK. My young grandson is just learning his letters and the fancy t looks like a j to him. But the backpack itself is adorable and. He loves it! We have received a lot of compliments on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice