Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Star Sports Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Kids Lunch Bag By Stephen Joseph - All Star Sports - 17033
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Lunch Bag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister’s 4 year old grandson! It’s just perfect… top quality and large enough that he can use for several years. Always pleased with products from PM! Thank you!!!
My little all star
By Geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good sturdy lunch bag and for a little boy that is great
Great product!!!!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch box matches the back pack we had ordered before and it is really nice!
Lunch Bag
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to match my grandsons Duffle bag. The quality and bold beautiful colors are amazing. My orders were placed, shipped and received in 4 days, WOW amagine that!
Pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A well made lunch box for the price. Loved having my grandson name embroidered on it .
He was excited to get it ????
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - July 22, 2019
I purchased this for my 4-year-old great-nephew. His mom loves it because It has the right amount of space for his lunch and beverage. The colors are bright just like the photo. No complaints, so far.
All Star Sports Lunch Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - July 1, 2019
I purchased this and the Dinosaurs lunch bag and they are just adorable!
GREAT GIFT
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY GIFT- ALWAYS LOVE PERSONAL PRODUCTS FROM HERE, HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
Well done!
By Jannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was perfect. No flying strings or missed stitches. Lunch bag is good quality.
Cute lunchbox
By Anoush H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this lunchbox!
Perfect size and embroidery is very well done.
Great quality...
Good quality
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his new lunch bag. It is great quality and looks so cute.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2016
The material is durable and the lettering looked great! My nephew loved it!
Gift for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2019
I purchased this bag for my grandson and I know he's going to love it! Very cute!
Lunch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, ME) - December 23, 2018
I am pleased with the personalization and style of this item. Would be even better if it came with a couple containers.
Lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 6, 2018
I bought this for my 1 year old Grandson for daycare. It is beautifully made. Very durable and the stitching is top notch. Applique is adorable. I will say it is pretty small. So keep in mind. But it's perfect for my Grandson to pack his lunch/snacks for daycare. Very happy with the product. I bought the matching backpack as well.
Embroidered Lunch Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 31, 2018
Embroidered name and thread color were excellent! Thought bag was bigger, though.
Lunch Bag is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 6, 2018
This may be OK for a preschooler but for a child in ELEMENTARY this Lunch Bag is small. Well made.
Size matters
By Kayle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great and was delivered in timely matter.

However it is so tiny. I ordered this for my son who just started daycare and I can barely fit a bottle in it. I can’t even use it.

I was so excited to order and receive this but was very disappointed.
The price for the size was absurd.
A waste of money for something I cannot even use.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice