Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving You Personalized Photo 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - Loving You - 17046
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2017
This mug turned out better than I expected. It’ll make my dad so happy! I can’t wait to order more for next year!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 19, 2017
Great gift, quality was fabulous. Express shipping was delivered on-time. Highly recommend this company and service.
Love them
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for each of my kids and they look better than I imagined and worth every dime!
Love
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my dad a new coffee maker for Christmas and this travel mug is the perfect addition!! It turns out perfect! The pictures look great! I think he will love it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - June 27, 2016
Came on time as promised at checkout. Love the photo travel mugs they make great grandparents, Mother's Day, & Fathers Day gifts??
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 23, 2016
The mug came out so nicely done! I would definitely order another if needed. Worth the money!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 31, 2016
Bought for my dad from my oldest son for fathers day! Absolutely perfect and I can not wait for my dad to get it!
Just what I wanted.
By Katlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tionesta, PA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law for father's day. Just what I ordered and wanted. The only thing that was on the downside was the soze, it's a bit smaller than I hoped for. Other than that, perfect!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice