Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cup Of Inspiration Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Cup Of Inspiration - 17052
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - December 10, 2021
It turned out great! Love Personalize Mall. Use them for all my special gifts.
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 21, 2019
Very pleased with the quality and personalization of the product. This is the second one I ordered and will definitely order more.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 6, 2019
Worked great as a gift
The Perfect Cup
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect cup for coffee or tea! Great Quality! Excellent job on artwork!
For a former Supervisor
By Cha'Reatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
And she LOVED it!!!
Excellent Product
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERDALE, GA) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 12, 2017
This is great! I loved being able to personalize it and add a special little message for the person I gave it to. She really loved it too!
Perfect Gift
By Mary A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs and they came back better than I expected. I loved the personalization that I was able to put on each cup. The quality and styling of the cup is exactly as pictured.
Tea Sipper!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 3, 2017
Affordable, Personal, fancy and Nice Travel Mug! Never leave Home without it!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice