Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Heart Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Heart Greeting Card - We Love You To Pieces - 17059
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Mother's Day Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - May 27, 2022
Another GREAT way to remind someone how loved they are--especially people who spend a lot of time alone (like my mom and mother in law, both divorced and unable to work due to health issues)... I chose this style card for my mother in law, as she has a much smaller family with whom she feels close to. The way this card is set up, she won't even need her glasses to see the names of her immediate family (including pets) who love her no matter what! Plus I was able to choose a color that I know she'd love and would be happy to hang on the wall (which she did, as I saw it hanging in her living room the following weekend)!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 12, 2021
Loved it
Card
By Sean C. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work!
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - May 12, 2018
I recommend this card to everyone, it was definitely a hit.
Stunning
By Atoyia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to woman who needed some help and personalized it with her name and all my family member's. She couldn't stop crying! It is BEAUTIFUL. The size is perfect and the colors are brilliant. Definitely will be purchasing more in the future!
Mother's Day Card
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the creativity of the front of the card. Easy to personalize to anyone or anything.
Moms card
By Shaneeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Proud Mommy
By TM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect accompaniment for my Mom's Mother's Day gift. We did a canvas with all of our kids names and the card had the 3 children. Beautiful and great quality.
Mother's Day Gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my items. I plan to purchase more items in the near future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice