Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot - Floral Monogram - 17064
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineyard Haven, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered 4 of these flower pots, one came broken, costumer service was on it, and the replacement arrived quickly, Christmas gifts for a family members. The floral design and monogram were as beautiful as shown on-line. I will order from personalization mall again. Very happy with this purchase.
vase
By LISA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I wanted and needed
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honokaa, HI) - September 15, 2021
Product was more than expected, ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, unlike my 50th Anniv picture mishap in my gift to ourselves!!!
product was above my expectations...
By Eddy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quickly and the quality was amazing, well packed and it truly exceeded my expectations. very happy of the quality and detail.
Perfect Flowers Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - March 21, 2021
I ordered two pots - one in merlot and one in olive. As with other items I have ordered from Personalization Mall, they came in just as shown on the website. The ceramic pot is well made and the personalization looks beautiful!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 14, 2021
It is beautiful. Price is good, Will look good this spring filled with flowers on our porch.
Very Happy
By Marybeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great planter or crock. Very nice, good quality. Personalization is pretty and looks great.
SUPER CUTE
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK a little smaller than I anticipated, but now that I see the picture vs the real thing, it's spot on with the size. I can't wait to see the reaction of my boyfriends Parents when they get this on Christmas. I know they are going to love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 6, 2020
Well made. Great quality. Perfect
Monogrammed Outdoor Flower Pot
By Amelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, elegant! Finished product is gorgeous! So happy with this purchase for Christmas gift!
Monoflowerpot
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pot 5 stars the pot is of great quality and color of monogram was perfect. The pot has a hole at the bottom for drainage this is a plus plus!
Nice Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - January 13, 2020
Purchased this item as a holiday/housewarming gift for a dear friend. Although I have not seen it in person yet, she could not stop raving about it. Said it was just beautiful and looked very "rich" and she could not wait to display it on her front entryway.
Christmas gift
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot that I ordered for my sister for Christmas is beautiful. I can’t wait for her to open it up when she comes in town
Monogram flower pot
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, I love it!
Beautiful Ceramic Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - May 26, 2019
I ordered this ceramic flower pot as a retirement gift for a friend. It’s absolutely beautiful!
Great for porch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - May 16, 2018
Perfect size to drop in pot of mums. Very attractive
WOW!
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique item so I was a little concerned that it would look right. The pot it's self is so nice but the job done to add the personal touch is outstanding. It looks like it is created as part of the finish, not added on. Much nicer then I would have thought possible. Thanks for a great gift.
Better than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - May 8, 2017
These are great! Purchased them to get a start on my Christmas Shopping. They were about the size I expected, very durable, great drainage. The personalization was quite large and classy. I bought two, they came individually boxed in nice boxes for gifts. Wrap and go! If I could use one, I would certainly buy one for myself.
Moms birthday gift
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loves gardening and flowers and this flower pot was perfect for her! She loves it!!
Birthday present
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This can be used for many things!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 23, 2016
Great Anniversary Gift!
Monogramed outdoor flower pot
By Shopper (Kingston, NY) - December 27, 2021
This is a really nice gift to give a friend or relative or for yourself! It will look nice indoors or out and is the perfect size for a small/medium potted plant.

The first one I ordered had an area missing on the printing, but a phone call and picture sent to the company and a new one was delivered in time for Christmas, which was exceptional customer service!
disappointed in color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - October 27, 2018
Although I'm happy with the actual pot, (quality, size, etc), the color of the personalization is much darker than I expected. You really have to be on top of it to see it's wine colored and not black. That's a bit disappointing, but overall, I'm happy with the item.
Love the Product, Bad Packaging
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 2 of these flower pots. They were shipped together but 1 came broken. I called and it was a quick fix to get another shipped to me. However, when the 2nd arrived, it was broken as well. NO WHERE on the packaging did it say "Fragile" and there was also NOT enough padding in the box. It doesn't take long to stamp the box "Fragile". I am awaiting the 3rd to arrive. The only reason I had it shipped again and did not ask for a refund was because I loved the look of the pot so much! Hopefully, a 3rd times a charm!
beautiful but smaller than expected
By Tony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my monogramed pot the other day and I have to say it looks really nice. The only thing is, I figured its suppose to be an outdoor pot, I thought it looked small for an outdoor pot. I will use it, but not fr where I thought I was going to use it, which was in the corner of my front porch, next to the door. I will put it somewhere in my back yard though. It really does look nice!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE SPRINGS, MO) - July 14, 2017
I thought the pot was larger. Don't recall measurements at first glance. don't like the logo is on one side so have to make sure its always facing to wear logo can be seen properly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice