Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot - Picture Perfect - 17065
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Planter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - November 13, 2022
Got this as a gift for a friend and I'm so happy with how it turned out! The print quality is great and it's the perfect size. Larger than I expected.
Very cute gift
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice!
Personalized flower pots
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister Inlaw’s we’re surprised and loved the flower pots. I was happy because they were happy.
Exactly what i ordered
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach, SC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my stepmom and it came out perfect. Exactly as shown in the preview before buying.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - November 30, 2021
Perfect gift for a birthday present, pictures turned out very clear...love it!
Personalized Flower Pot
By sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is of great quality and the photos came out perfect.
Very pleased
By Christine S. (Des Allemands, LA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized flower pot that I ordered as a gift. The pictures turned out nice and I know my sister in law will love it!
Flower pot of friendship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 17, 2021
I can’t wait for my BFF to see her retirement gift! Highlighted w/great pics of great memories!
Great product
By Olivia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pot. I plan to order more! I honestly was expecting pictures to be a little more clear. Still good enough though!
Picture Perfect Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - August 20, 2021
All I can say, is "WOW!" My flowerpot turned out better than I expected! It's beautiful with a glossy finish and a nice size. The placement of the photos is excellent!! I took pictures of my flower pot, and sent them to my family and friends. I know what my friends who love plants are getting for Christmas. When asked what plant I was going to put in it, I simply said that I love my pot, and I'm just going to carry it around and look it it for awhile. This is the best flower pot that I've ever purchased, and I'm known as "The Plant Lady!" The only thing missing is a saucer since the pot has a drainage hole. As a side note, this has multiple uses - you can use this to hold utensils in your kitchen, for example. This is a perfect gift. Just buy it!! You will not be disappointed!
Beautiful Flower Pot!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and keepsake for flower lovers! The pictures on the flower pot add a personal touch. Great quality! The perfect gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Birthdays, & Christmas. Highly recommend if you are looking for an unique gift for someone special. I bought 2 for my sister-in-laws.
Great gift
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot makes a really nice gift. It was larger than I expected. The photos printed beautifully. One of the pots arrived in a crushed box with a large hole in it, but thankfully the merchandise wasn't damaged. The only thing I wish it had was a drain saucer. I improvised with a shallow salad plate which completed the look I wanted.
Father’s Day present
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an amazing present!! They loved it!
Amazing gift
By Briana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother as a Mothers Day gift. She absolutely loved it and it is a lot bigger than I expected.
Mothers day fidt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 9, 2021
This is the 2nd year in a row we have bought one of the flower pots with pictures and they are beautiful. Last year sue to Covid it took a long time to get it so we ordered very early this year and was shocked at how fast it arrived. We have not left it out in the weather it stays inside so not sure how the photos hold up outside
Great Product
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice memorial on behalf of 2 deceased young adult siblings. It exceeded my expectations and the pictures were gorgeous.
Flower pot
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out!! It is a mother’s day gift for my sister in law
Picture flower pot
By Yesi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pot very big and the quality is very good and nice it’s absolutely beautiful
One of a Kind and Unique
By Lorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have personalized two of these flower pots and about to order another one. Quality is excellent. The recipients love the uniqueness of this gift, Great way to display memorable photos that hold sentimental value.
A Wonderful Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale,, CA) - February 15, 2021
I did individualized flower pots for my grandchildren and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality, packaging & delivery was fantastic.

I will definitely order more from this site.
Birthday Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 24, 2021
This is the third personalized flower pot I have purchased as birthdays gifts, and they are a hit every time! It is a good size and the pictures look beautiful on it.
Perfect Gift
By Dorena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is a perfect gift, its pretty, usable and personal. Couldn't believe how clear photos turned out!
Her favorite gift!!
By Velvet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a secret Santa gift for a close coworker. She absolutely loved it!! She said it was her favorite Christmas gift that she received. Turned out really nice.
Only complaint was I wish the site saved your project as you work, I was missing one picture and had to leave the website to get another picture and lost all the work that I had done. Had to re-do the whole project.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 21, 2020
Good quality pot, pictures look excellent!
Beautiful
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! Very sturdy and big. Made exactly as requested!
Beautiful Flower Pot !
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a Christmas gift to my Mom. I ordered early so she would receive it before Christmas. It arrived earlier than expected. I had her open it now . She was very happy. Picture quality came out really nice, The flower pot is a nice size. She loves it . I’m happy . Thank you!!!
Beautiful & strong!
By Alaia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our flower pot! The pictures were great quality, & the flower pot is made of strong & heavy material. So pleased!
I’m beyond pleased
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg,I was a bit scared at first but omg I’m so happy with my purchase I will be buying again.It’s high quality and it was FAST the pictures are clear and beautiful.Worth every penny trust!!! I rarely ever write reviews but the product brought me to tears you can’t go wrong.
Better than Expected
By Teon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived much sooner, and came out better than expected. Brought her to tears.
Better than Expected
By Teon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived much sooner, and came out better than expected. Brought her to tears.
The perfect personalized pot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 6, 2020
This pot was easy to personalize and exactly what I was looking for. The quality and speed of delivery were spot on!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 2, 2020
I didn’t get to see the product but I received several calls from people who did. “It’s beautiful” was a common comment. Great price and extremely quick from ordering to receiving.
Beautiful personalized garden pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 13, 2020
Great quality and size garden pot with hole at bottom so water can pass through. The photos came out very clear and colors are vibrant. Very pleased with how beautiful my personalized garden pot came out.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - September 12, 2020
Awesome flower pot, My wife likes it
So pleased!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - August 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t really know how it would turn out, but I was so excited when I got it! The pot is a really good size and the pictures looked great!
A birthday gift
By Madeline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Memorial gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock , CA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized flower pot exceed my expectations. I was worried that the quality of the pictures would be very fuzzy or grainy, but I was wrong. Not only were the pictures great quality but the inscription was very nice as well. All in all I am very happy with the results and would definitely reorder it.
Beautiful Flower Pot
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is perfect.
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 18, 2019
Absolutely beautiful! Great quality! Great design! I bought the planter pot as a Christmas/ memorial gift. The special person I had it made for was very sick and I had been taking care of him for a couple years now. I knew as happy as it would make him to have such a beautiful pot, it would then bring me happiness to have something special to remember him by cuz of the personalized photos on it. The plant that I grow in it will grow in his memory. This company did an outstanding job. Very Happy!
Very cute
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law who loves plants. Its a porcelain pot, so not cheap plastic. The pictures came out really good. I would recommend this as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice