Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Sweet Baby Boy - 17087
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - September 28, 2022
Beautiful and colorful frame with the baby's birth details and section for a photo. Great colors and artwork on the frame.
Always completely satisfied with items purchased from this company! top quality and very prompt service.
Baby boy personalized frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is awesome and looks so professional and looks exactly what is pictured in the example.
Love this photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - February 16, 2022
I bought this photo frame to put my grandson’s newborn picture in. I also have bought in the past the girls picture frames for my two granddaughters and have those up on my wall. I love these frames!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - January 20, 2022
This is my GO TO gift for new babies. Every recipient has absolutely loved it!
New baby custom frame
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake for new baby arrival!
Beautiful Sweet Baby Boy Frame
By Melba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame before and the recipients were very complimentary. The wood quality of the frame is great. The frame and personalization is as pictured in the preview image. The coloring with the sports figures are brighter compared to the frame with the travel figures which are much softer. Nonetheless, both are beautiful. The frame is a little pricey. However, it is definitely a wonderful keepsake. I highly recommend it.
Beautiful gift
By Silvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and this gift made it!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - August 21, 2021
I love this picture frame. I have given it to several friends & relatives on the birth of a new baby. I have gotten many compliments. It’s a wonderful picture frame to have.
Waiting for the perfect picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 22, 2021
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been worth every cent and this beautiful, whimsical frame does not disappoint. Our grandson is almost 3 weeks old and I'm going through all the photos to find the perfect one so that we can give this frame to his parents at his Christening in a few weeks. It's well made and will look great anywhere they decide to put it!


Perfect! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 8, 2021
My Nephew & his Wife loved their new picture frame. A Beautiful keepsake for their new Baby Boy! :)
Great gift for new grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 29, 2021
Really nice gift
grayson frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is made out of wood very good quality and looks great
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 14, 2021
I ordered this for my great grandson & the 1st one they received had a scratch on it. I called customer service & they immediately jumped into action, reviewed the product & sent a new one out to them. They 2nd one was perfect. The product is good quality. This is the 3rd or 4th time I have ordered from them & everything has been great. That PMall & customer service.
Baby picture frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a nice gift to give. I would order again.
Very cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - September 2, 2020
I have ordered many of these frames for friend baby gifs. Very nice frame and all the personalization looks great!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 1, 2020
the parents loved it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - August 14, 2020
This picture frame is nice and thick not a cheap one. It came out exactly like the picture shows I love it! I highly highly recommend this company, the only down fall was trying to find a picture it would accept for the quality & size.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 27, 2020
This is the fourth frame that I’ve bought from Personalization Mall. The frame is beautiful, just as pictured. Although the first one that I received was chipped on the side, the customer service department was very quick and professional to replace it at no cost. Great product!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 27, 2020
This is the fourth frame that I’ve bought from Personalization Mall. The frame is beautiful, just as pictured. Although the first one that I received was chipped on the side, the customer service department was very quick and professional to replace it at no cost. Great product!
Baby Boy frame
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft colors, nice frame material, glad to have added a photo when sending to my son and daughter in law!
Beautiful Frame
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. Got this as a present for my Son and his Girlfriend. They were so surprised and love it. I recommend 100%.
Easy order, nice design!
By Ella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the detail and design. Love to get these types of frames for our new additions to the family.
Liam
By Maria C. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea the transportation themed frame perfect for my grandbaby’s room! Thank you, MN
Baby boy picture frame & Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - March 18, 2020
I just recently purchased this frame as a gift. My niece had her first baby and I wanted to add a couple of personalized items for her little boy. I also bought a personalized onesie... which was awesome too. She loved both items and was sending text pictures of them to family members! I’m so happy I stumbled upon your site. Also, the shipping was super quick! I will definitely be shopping again in the future. You have a new very happy customer. Thank you!
Good Job
By Carmella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYS LANDING, NJ) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame. Just what was needed to commensurate such a joyful and beautiful occasion. Also it very well made. Look forward to my next purchase.
Baby frame
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NH) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my personalized baby frame...the design was attractive and the colors outstanding.
The perfect baby gift
By Claire Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift they will treasure forever . The easiest personalization click and download . Delivered within a few days .
Beautiful Picture Frame
By jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame I've purchased as a gift for a grandmother. We like to show off our grandchildren! First one was for a baby girl. These frames are excellent quality, well worth the price. The first recipient LOVED it; said she gets compliments all the time and people want to know where she got it. I included a picture and was more than pleased with the results. Highly recommend as a gift.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 15, 2019
It's adorable and will last a long time. Personalization Mall is the best!!
Beautiful frame with excellent quality and colors
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - October 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably bought over 15 frames (baby, marriage, remembrance, anniversary) over the past several years from PM and they all have been perfect ... everyone I gave them to were very pleased with them! I have bought many other items as well. Only one time I asked them to redo a Christmas ornament as the name just didn't fit right in the space, and they redid it a different way for me with no cost. They are a top notch company!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - July 7, 2019
I had one given to me as a gift when my son was born and I adored it!! I then ordered one to have for my daughter. They make a perfect keepsake. I just ordered another one for a friend who had a baby and she was in awe when she opened it! Love love love this frame!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - June 14, 2019
Perfect gift for welcoming the little one. The parents absolutely loved the frame and it was delivered to their home about the same time they were arriving home from the hospital.
Repeat Purchase
By Monica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the quality, it is my go to gift for all of the new babies in my family.
Baby Boy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 24, 2019
Well made, perfect gift for any baby boy!
Loved it
By Tenzin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CERRITO, CA) - April 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect gift for my frd. They loved it.
Love these
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best. I had not bought for one my sister’s youngest son after buying the 2 older ones these. She mentioned she wished she had one, so I made sure to fulfill her request. These are perfect, well made, and a great keepsake.
Beautiful Frame
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a gift from a couple of my friends who recently had a baby. They said it's pretty much the frame and the quality very good!
Perfect for new baby boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 12, 2018
This was beautifully made and the personalization was perfect, as always. PM is my go-to for all personalized items!
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2018
Bought this for my great grandson's birth and couldn't be happier.
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 9, 2018
This turned out better than I thought. The frame is thick, beautiful wood and glass for the picture. Very Happy with my purchase. You will Love it too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice