Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Banner Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Picture Frame - Holiday Banner - 17096
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 26, 2022
This was a gift for my son and his family. It was perfect and has memories for years to come!
Beautiful
By Tammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful and as described. High quality. Tried the download a picture feature and it was perfect!
Happy Holiday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - January 15, 2022
Colorful, clever customized Christmas Photo Frame.
Christmas '21
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 15, 2021
Easy to order, quick service and Exactly what we wanted.
Personalized Christmas Frane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2021
PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS FRAME!!! I used a picture from my phone and it came out beautiful!!! I am so pleased with it! My son loved it! And the personalized engraving made it so special!
Christmas frame
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I love it. This makes a nice Christmas gift for friends and family. I really recommend buying this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2019
Beautiful frame and great quality. Would recommend
Christmas frame
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the frame(s) I recently ordered. The quality is excellent and the personalization is exactly how I requested.
The order was processed and arrived very quickly.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2018
This frame was great snd my son snd his family loved it.
Thumbs Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 12, 2017
Very nice frame, I had the picture framed as well and I'm glad I did, good quality on both.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice