Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Oversized 24" x 48" Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Oversized Doormat - 17100
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Home Gym!
By Stanley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and price!!! It looks great in my home gym.
Love my custom doormat
By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
That was very excited to be able to create a doormat for my real estate business that truly reflects the quality of service that I put into all of my clients. What was also very special is that I can't really create the products that was custom my Logos my signature my fonts just fabulous. My only complaint is that I've had to reorder this a few times and personalization Mall doesn't save the old order and just let me go in and reorder I have to recreate it every time that's something I don't li
Wide entry mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - April 14, 2019
The product looked just like we thought it would! Very nice and durable with quality matching. We would’ve loved having the option of a rubber mat holder like the smaller sizes.
Very pleased!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized door mat as a gift for newlyweds and was especially pleased! Very quick delivery and excellent quality.
4' Personalize Door Mat - Love it!
By Tracie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use these personalized doormats for our business when we set up our display at Craft Shows. We print our logo on them. We love them because they are heavy duty rubber on the bottom, customers don't trip over them. They make a great added touch to our booth and match up well with our 4' shelves. We always get compliments on them. We immediately cover our rugs with self-adhesive plastic to keep them beautiful and clean, as ours have white and we don't want them dirty.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 22, 2018
Very pleased on how it looks to soon to rate quality let u know in a month after some use
Fast turnaround will start ordering more after quality rating
Good Quality
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and quality was great!
Recommended
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsmont, ME) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having our own doormat is a bit silly but our family absolutely loves it and it has brought a smile to everyone's face who's seen it. As usual, everything was as advertised i.e. product quality and delivery. Great job and easy.
Recommended
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsmont, ME) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having our own doormat is a bit silly but our family absolutely loves it and it has brought a smile to everyone's face who's seen it. As usual, everything was as advertised i.e. product quality and delivery. Great job and easy.
Recommended
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsmont, ME) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having our own doormat is a bit silly but our family absolutely loves it and it has brought a smile to everyone's face who's seen it. As usual, everything was as advertised i.e. product quality and delivery. Great job and easy.
Fantastic
By Ricky Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted for a gift for my brother in law and sister in laws retirement. It is perfect!!
CUSTOMIZED DOOR MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - September 5, 2017
Excellent quality, excellent product. I use it as a mat/rug for my boat. Love it!
LOVE, LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - July 8, 2017
I've been using personalization mall for awhile now. I've used it on all my bar essentials doe to my welcome mat. They're always on point and they deliver within 3 days or less from personalizing your item. Thanks so much. I will be using you from years to come. Price is always below too.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - April 3, 2017
This was the second time I created a doormat for use on our boat. I loved the first one, but we lost it in the water (it sunk to the bottom of the river), so I created another one. The quality is excellent, the clarity of the photo I uploaded is amazing, and it wears very well with our door use. The turnaround time on this project was so fast ... this is why I continue to be a repeat customer! You guys are fantastic to work with!!
Absolutely Unique and of Exceptional Quality
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely excited and pleased with how my personalized mat turned out. It is heavy weight and the colours of the script and the images are every bit as bold and crisp as the preview image you see on the preview before you submit your order. I would definitely recommend this route if you're looking to create an absolutely unique and personal keepsake that you'll be proud to show off.
Good deal
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described, fast shipping, great overall experience
Lighter Grey Than Expected that Easily Gets Dirty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - August 31, 2020
I ordered this for my front door. I love the custom design, however it is a lighter grey than what is pictured and easily gets dirty after a few people enter and leave your house. Had I known, I would have ordered a darker color.
cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - January 10, 2018
After only two weeks and the carpet IS inside the house, it started to pill and ball. We hardly walk on the carpet since we enter and exit thru the garage door...not the front door where the carpet is right inside the front door. It looks awful now.
Door Mats
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could have selected a background color other than white because it has stained within the first week! Also I ordered the oversized mat because I have double front doors and they don't offer a tray to put it in! The mat is light weight so the wind catches it because it's not in a tray. It does make people smile tho. I get a lot of positive comments from our guests!
awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - December 29, 2017
This doormat arrived beautiful. However, after only 2 weeks of it being on our front INTERIOR entrance it is balling up and coming apart. For the record we don't enter our front door, only guest do. We enter and exit thru the side door to the garage where our cars are. Don't buy this product....total waste of money. Awful cheap doormat.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 1, 2017
Size correct. Letter coloring correct. Tan is really a light gray tan. The material is why I am giving this 1 star. I was expecting to receive an outdoor doormat like you find in any store. The material is more like heavy duty felt. Gets extremely dirty. Now using this as decoration on a door rarely used.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice