Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sending Love To Mom Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Wood Postcard - Sending Love To Mom - 17123
Average Customer Review: star rating (392 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 18, 2022
My mother loved it
Mother’s Day made brighter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - May 13, 2022
Mom loved the wooden postcard that I sent her. She thought it was cute and unlike other letters and cards, she could save it and look at it often.
Super cute
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute keepsake. Exactly as pictured! Fun gift for Mother’s Day!
Wood postcard
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood postcard is really amazing. It is a small detail that make a different gift. This size is like a real telegram. My mom love it.
Super cute
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter, this is her first Mothers Day, the size is perfect for a keepsake item, can be displayed and stored easily.
Awesome
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring bay, IL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. My daughter loves it and again it comes to your door so quickly. Love this place
Mom Loves her early gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - April 27, 2022
I decided to send my Mom her Mother’s Day gift early to make sure she’d get it in a timely fashion. When it arrived to her, she was so Blessed by it! I loved the quality of it, I’m glad I chose your company over anyone else.
Thank you and I’ll be ordering from you again!??
Lil Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 25, 2021
This postcard made of wood is a little treasure that sends a lot of love So, I bought 2, For my 2 oldest granddaughters.
LIL TREASURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 25, 2021
This wood postcard is perfect it's a little treasure to send a little love that I liked a whole lot.
Beautiful Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 7, 2021
This is adorable. I got this for my Grandchildren to give to their Mom. She is going to love it!
A guy was pleasantly surprised and pleased
By Trivia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, TX) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a close friend. They stated that it was a nice unexpected surprise and they liked my boldness with sending the Postcard. Also it was available in my favorite color Pink. Great gift to send to 'Say it First' to someone special.
gift
By DEMITRESS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINVIEW, TX) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a mothers day gift to my godmother and she loved it.
It’s perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood lake, NY) - May 20, 2021
My mom loved it for Mother’s Day. Such a cute gift.
Perfect for Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash Grove, MO) - May 17, 2021
I wanted to give my mom something unique this year instead of the usual flower bouquet or box of peaches. My Mom absolutely LOVED this as a gift and squealed with happiness on the other end of the phone!
Very Nice
By Nysheema G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVERNE, NY) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was made just the way that I ordered it. It was very well made and I sure my mom will love it when she finally comes back from her trip to see it lol??.Thanks
Loved it!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this gift for Mother’s Day!
Perfect
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I got this cute thing for our Mom. Tied some balloons through the stamp part and it was so so cute! Blue to match her kitchen. Just adorable
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 12, 2021
Very happy with my order
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 12, 2021
Purchased for my daughter for mother's day from her children. She loved it.
My mother loved it!
By Jetaun A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the gift!
Memories
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the plaque card. She will be able to look at it and always remember this Mother’s Day. A great keepsake.
Love the product.
By Serena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third time I ordered and everything I have ordered from you I like. I ordered gifts for Mother’s Day and I know my mom and sisters will love their gifts. I will definitely order from this company again. Very pleased.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2021
I really liked the outcome. However I think you should be able to pick a phrase other that I love you. But still cute
A forever keepsake
By Shopper (WALDORF, MD) - May 5, 2021
Very nice keepsake. Purchased for a new Mom who I'm sure will love it. The first order arrived damaged and I was concerned that I would not have the reorder in time for Mother's day. Very surprisingly the new postcard arrived within 2 days! If I had to change anything, I would have made it a little bigger.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - May 5, 2021
Craftmanship is very good it makwes a nice keepsake
Letter
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice product
Cute!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I got it for a Mother's Day gift for my daughter from her daughter. She is going to love it!
Cute Mother's Day gift
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is made well
Perfect
By Martin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I envisioned when ordered!!!
Perfect
By Dee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Nice size. Gift pkg looks great. Perfect keepsake!
Nice!
By Dee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Nice size. Gift pkg looks great. Perfect keepsake!
So cute!
By Dee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Nice size. Gift pkg looks great. Perfect keepsake!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - April 17, 2021
I got what I ordered pretty fast,Had these made for my daughters..There gonna love them,there made really good and are beautiful
A Wood Postcard That Lasts Forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 4, 2021
This is a really cute “postcard” to send to someone and will be a lasting gift, that can sit on a dresser, coffee table, or a special place, so that it can be seen every day. The personalization makes it a very thoughtful gift. I recommend this item.
Cute
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is something small and cute and you not spending a whole lot of money which is good
Just Enough To Say You Care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 18, 2021
Cute, Well made item. Wife Loved it as a Valentines Day gift from our young Son
Great product
By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was absolutely perfect and my grandparents loved it! i would 100% recommend!
Cute Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - January 12, 2021
We got one of these for each of our grandsons as a reminder that they are loved and missed.
So pretty
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother, and she loved it.
Loved it!
By Marta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice