Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glam Girl Personalized Round Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pad - Glam Girl - 17180
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Office Christmas Gift
By Ceray L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 for my co-workers. They look really nice, just like the example. Sorry, there is no photo, I just finished wrapping them :-)
great home and at work addition
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a fun idea for stocking stuffers for coworkers, great price, low enough to get them all one for home and office LOL
great home and at work addition
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether at home or back in the office, this is a great stocking stuffer or just a fun way to say thank you and i appreciate you to a co-worker
Perfect Gift
By Nakia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boss loved it. It is a nice personalized gift for a friend, coworker or family member, and the shipping time was perfect.
Very Glam
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mousepads for Christmas for my co-workers! I am sure they will like them.
Beautiful
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 30, 2021
Since virtual teaching was big this year I thought a personalized mouse pad would be a great gift for the teacher and it turns out she loves it!
Great Gift
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHFIELD, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good look!!!
Perfect Gift
By Tikka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was the cutest gift for an office
Adorable
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute product. Bright and colorful, very soft and I get lots of compliments on it at work. Will be getting this product for some co workers as gifts!
Cute Mouse Pad!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 8, 2019
Cute Mouse Pad!!!
She Love It!
By Tunishia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker and I got this mouse pad for our quasi-Administrative Assistant for Administrative Assistant Day. I actually order it and loved that I could edit the message we wanted and could send for my coworker to review before purchasing. It was the perfect gift for the Perfect AA!

Thakns
Fun desk accessory
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FarmingtonHills, MI) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is cute, functional, & looked exactly like the preview!
So cute
By Alexa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is perfect. Nice and thick mouse pad and so cute. I've gotten many compliments.
Better than expected
By Cornelius D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy my daughter a cool mouse pad for Christmas and finding affordable pricing led me to personalizationmall.com. When it arrived and I took it out of the packaging I was pretty surprised on how durable it felt and how crisp the graphic was. This is worth every penny and then some to be honest. I look forward to using this site for gifts in the future.
Cool
By Lola E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and delivery was prompt!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 24, 2018
I got this as a gift for someone in the office. She loved it. As always, fast shipping!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - February 12, 2018
My friend loved the mouse pad! Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you
Great!!
By Silvana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my clerical staff... they loved them.
Too cute
By Karimah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I travel 3-4 days a week with my trusty laptop and mouse. I need for my mouse to have great connectivity and sometimes all surfaces are a bit sketchy. First of all, this mouse pad is an eyecatcher. It’s a very sturdy product and my mouse runs across it so smoothly. I love this personalized mouse pad and the attention it gets!
Beautiful!
By shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, so many compliments from coworkers. This item makes my space unique and personal. Thanks so much!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 16, 2017
My friend love it??
Awesome
By Sherrece G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love looking at my desk
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - May 8, 2017
This mouse pad is so great. I use it everyday at work and gets lots of compliments on it. It's nice and thick too.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 5, 2016
This is really nice. Very thick and well made. It was a gift and the person really liked it.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Jameelah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love my new mouse pad. It is quite thick and sturdy. The colors are vibrant and my name looks awesome! It's super cute. Easy to order and arrived quicker than expected.
Nice
By Helene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Read that other purchasers were disappointed that the mat had no glitter. I was not surprised and the mat is nice and thick, but it would be enhanced by that touch of glitter in the strips if possible.
Mouse Pad
By Lavinia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice.
No Glam here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 14, 2018
I was disappointed that the mouse pad did not have glitter on it as stated in description. I felt a little misled. It’s cute (3 stars) but not what I thought it would be.
Not glittery as it appears in the picture
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dissapointed that it wasn’t a glittery vinyl used for the gold “sparkly” lines instead is just a pixelated line.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice