Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug - Close To Her Heart - 17195
Average Customer Review: star rating (389 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect "Grandma" gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids gave me this mug a year ago, unfortunately I dropped it and it broke. I was devastated, but luckily was able to replace it with the same one. My heart is happy again.
Perfect "Grandma" gift.
I ordered the mug on 1/12 and received it on 1/18. Very quick turn around.
Perfect Mug with All Our Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 7, 2023
This is a special gift for a friend we share our work together from her field service group.
To show how we appreciate her love, time and effort. She’s truly blessed! CJ
Coffee mug
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
For a lovely grandma.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 21, 2022
Beautiful and durable. I wasn’t sure how permanent the writing would be. I would probably hand wash but it seems permanent. She liked it.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - December 11, 2022
Very nice
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 23, 2022
Although I gave it a 5 I kind of wanted to give a 4 some of the sayings that I chose were blurry ~ But in all I’m ok with that ~
VERY Personalized
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY MANY items from this place, and GENUINELY Pleased with the durability of the item, as well as the personalization!! LOVE this place!
VERY Personalized
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY MANY items from this place, and GENUINELY Pleased with the durability of the item, as well as the personalization!! LOVE this place!
Personalized Team Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 14, 2022
This was such a big hit as a gift for Team Appreciation month!
Awesome!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalized Mall. I do Love the items I've purchased The coffee cups are absolutely beautiful. The delivery to my house was a little frustrating - FedEx was horrible. Personalized Mall came through and got my cups sooner than expected. I will definitely be back and Thank you so much!!!
Amazing
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, NY) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Thank you gift
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is the perfect gift for anyone. All colors shown online is exactly what arrived. Very well done inside and out. everyone will want one.
Fabulous quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - September 6, 2022
Love this mug- turned out exactly as I ordered. Very High quality and quick delivery! Great service!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASTIC, NY) - September 3, 2022
the mug is beautiful..the quality is great, the printing I had put on looks amazing..this is a gift and I know she will love it
Perfect size
By Lynda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. Look great. Fast delivery.
Great Value - Professional Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - June 28, 2022
The cups arrived by the arrival date. Unfortuanltey one arrived with a broken handle. Customer services reordered the cup at no additional cost and the product arrived as designed in the preview.

I am pleased with the product and it made a wonderful personalized gift.
Personalized heart mug
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the pattern on it. I bought mine for my husband and I put words that describe him to me. I had bought a tote bag with the grandkids names on it. I also have a stepping stone with the grandkids names also on it!!
Family
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product purchased for a family reunion. To my daughter with her children and grandchildren a names.
Pretty and Good till the last drop Latte mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 24, 2022
Mug is perfect size and a beautiful way to enjoy your morning coffee with your own memories on it.
Close to her heart mug
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houtzdale, PA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my MIL for Mother's Day, all of her grandchildren and great Grandchildren's names are on her cup..She loves it, she even joked that if she couldn't remember thier face, she would remember thier names
So cute
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coffee
cup!
Heartfelt and artful mug
By KARIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done in multi colors. Order came carefully wrapped and within the time noted. A perfect gift at any time for a person close to your heart.
Heartfelt and artful mug
By KARIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done in multi colors. Order came carefully wrapped and within the time noted. A perfect gift at any time for a person close to your heart.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 30, 2022
This was adorable and perfect for a Mother's Day gift. We were thrilled with the quality, speed of production, and delivery. (And it fit all the names in our family too!) Highly recommend.
Mother approved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copenhagen, NY) - April 23, 2022
My mother and mother in-law love their personalized mugs
My mom loved it
By Lorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little hard to read some of the names (I put a lot of them on it) but it looks nice and my mom really liked it. I am sure she will love using it to drink her morning coffee.
Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - April 20, 2022
Love, the personalized coffee mugs for my twins sisters! I am very pleased with the customer service everything has been timely and correct.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - April 19, 2022
Everyone that was given a cup was very pleasantly surprised. One person said it would be a keepsake. This was given to Doctors on National Doctors Day. There were plenty of happy tears and emotions
CC71
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 13, 2022
This was a gift and my friend cried when she saw the final product!!
I love my new mug!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mug with all my animals noted in there!
Beautiful
By Georgina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m never dissapointed,this mug is useful and beautiful at the same time
Close to Heart Personalized Mug turned out really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PLATA, MD) - February 14, 2022
The personalized mug arrived and its wonderful. It is nice quality and printed well.
One of the outstanding aspects of this item is that customers can enter their own 20 or 21 words to put on the mug! It allows people to customize if for each person, highlighting the qualities or words that have special meaning for the person who receives the mug.
Great job!
(I wonder if some folks might like it be also be available in a left-handed version, so left-handed folks can see the nice phrase, as so right-handed folks can see all the custom words when they sip their beverage!)
Family
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give to my three adult daughters at our family reunion The names on the mugs are the names of their children and their grandchildren.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - February 3, 2022
Wanted to honor a birthday for a dear friend with memories we shared as children and this mug was perfect. She called to tell me how special and heartfelt it was! Even the gift box was impressive. So impressed again with the quality product you produce!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 30, 2022
Yes very timely & the gift was loved. Great quality. Fun way to make a special gift.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 8, 2022
After order Christmas ornaments from the Close to Her Heart collection, I saw these mugs and ordered mugs with the same family names that I used for the ornaments. There are lines for adding 21 names. I learned in creating my hearts that if you have fewer than 21 names, that it just repeats the names listed over again until it came to 21 names. Knowing this, I planned the duplicates I wanted because duplicating all the names would be more than 21. I also liked that I could see the actual heart and how the names would be located - and could edit if I wishes before confirming the personalization. They are also very usable cups....microwave, dishwasher safe....and are a good size. I would recommend these and any of the Personalization Mall gifts. I have ordered a number of items as gifts. They are all excellent quality and were delivered quickly. The two times I had questions, the customer service was outstanding.
Satisfied Customer
By Gail R J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for my co-workers. They love it as much as I do.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALDOSTA, GA) - December 25, 2021
My mom LOVES her mug. It was delivered before the date give. I will be a returning customer
Love it!
By Kevindavid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Bluffs , MA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every detail as promised. Quick service and delivery. This is my third order and I am sure I’ll be back
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - December 20, 2021
This was bought for a school teacher and had all of the names of his students in the heart. The product came out perfect with high quality. I had a problem with shipping and customer service was excellent.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice