Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - In Loving Memory - 17201
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 19, 2023
My nephew was extremely happy with the picture frame. We were happy you checked on the delivery for us because UPS was stalled and we couldn’t figure what the problem was. You came through again for this happy customer.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - December 28, 2022
I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FRAMES AND THEY BOTH LOVE THEM. THIS PICTURE FRAMES MADE MY FAMILY MEMBERS VERY HAPPY. THEY BOTH SHED A FEW TEARS.
In loving memory personalized memorial picture fram
By Augusta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot Say enough about how we love our picture frame, this has been a very difficult time for my family and I and for me to be able to personalize my first thoughts on a picture frame that bares her tiny feet brings me closure when I look at it or share it with others. Thank you for this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, PA) - August 21, 2022
The product was perfect! It will be a great tribute to our friend.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - December 14, 2021
This came out absolutely beautiful! Love the quality of the frame
Amazing picture frame
By Olena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was delivered quickly and quality was great…
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2021
I love everything about the frame and how it came out .
very pleased
By Diedra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping with this item.
Lovely gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend whose mother passed away.She absolutely loved it! She said that when she opened it, she cried because it was so beautiful.
My mother cried tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 14, 2020
I never seen the frame in person, however it was a gift and my mother cried tears of joy on the phone speaking to me about how much she loved it. I will definitely purchase again in the future
Just Perfect
By Victoria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame. Recipient was over joyed with this item. What a great gift to someone who is mourning the loss of a loved one.
Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - August 28, 2020
I ordered this along with the personalized key chain for a friend who just lost her husband of 49 years. Since she lives out of state it was convenient to mail to her home. She told me she loved it and was very beautiful along with the heartfelt personalized words on the picture key chain and this beautiful picture frame was just extra special. She could not thank me enough and said she will treasure them.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - February 29, 2020
Very nice frame--loved the opportunity to customize the sentiment.
perfect for loved one
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and she absolutely loved it. Picture was very clear, great gift. It also arrived lightening fast. I was shocked when she thanks me so fast.
Gift for a friend who lost his mon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - January 21, 2020
He loved it! What a great way to remember his his mom.
Beautiful Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 4, 2019
I ordered 9 of these since my grandfather recently passed and i had them in time to give out at the funeral. They were absolutely beautiful and made everyone cry
So Beautiful
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend that lost her cousin/best friend. She opened it and started balling her eyes out. She loved it. It was so beautifully made. a wonderful frame to remember her cousin. Thank you!!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundup, MT) - January 3, 2019
I have ordered several of these frames for different people. I think they are the perfect gift for someone who has lost a loved one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - December 30, 2018
Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased an well made products. Will be ordering again soon. Robin
Gift for a dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 12, 2018
Beautiful and very nice quality
Beautiful Frame
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends who lost their son. They were so touched and moved by my personalization, it brought tears to their eyes.
Beautiful
By jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this. It is beautiful and a great memory piece.
photo frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame as a gift for our Boss. His grandmother, who was very special to him, passed away. We thought that this would be something that he could keep for a long time. We were so pleased at the quality of the frame! It was well made and so nicely designed. Our Boss was so appreciative that he got "teary eyed". The frame is being proudly displayed on his desk. Thank you for providing a quality product at an affordable price.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 9, 2017
This frame is a beautiful way to remember a loved one! I put my favorite photo of my father, playing with my children, in the Gulf of Mexico. I used the saying, "When someone we love becomes a memory, the memory becomes a treasure."
Memorial
By C H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectation. A wonderful tribute
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebony,, VA) - February 19, 2017
If you have lost a loved one or any precious memories that you may have, Personalization Mall.com has memory product for you.
Quality of product and promptness of delivery is unbeatable.
Great Product
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as I expected and arrived on time
Memorial frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - October 24, 2016
I was very happy with the quality of the frame. It made a lovely memorial for my friend's mother.
Great gifts
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personlized items last and is better than sending flowers to a funeral home.
We get them for our staff whenever a relative dies. Some of our staff have had them for years. Some put them in their office at work.
Just Beautiful
By Phillipa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the frames, they are just beautiful. I am sure that the family I purchased the frames for will love them. Will definitely purchase more products!
Just Beautiful
By Phillipa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the frames, they are just beautiful. I am sure that the family I purchased the frames for will love them. Will definitely purchase more products!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
Love, Love, Love this frame. Exceptional work and very classy. I highly recommend all your personalized items be done from this company. From order to shipping to receiving took only a week. I am highly satisfied.
Beautiful frame
By Denise Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I purchased this item. It is great quality and rare to find. I am deducting a star only because the print for the wording is ever so slightly cut off near the frame, which I didn't see when I approved the proof. Overall its beautiful and my husband loves it and said dont bother sending it back because it's not that bad, but I like things like this to be perfect. I will say shipping was timely and secure and overall I am happy with the frame.
Great Sympathy Gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Bluffs, MA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great sympathy gift for a loved one. The design is neutral so will compliment any area that you decide to put it. My niece was very pleased with it. I would highly recommend this frame.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice