Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby For Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Picture Frame - All About Baby  - 17205
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friends baby. They loved it. Great quality. Beautiful frame.
Beautiful frame!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought many of these they’re so nice! This one I got for my niece she just had her babygirl she loved it, thought it was a wonderful baby gift!









Picture frame
By Michaelene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Pines, PA) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys outdid yourselves. This picture frame is perfect.
Exactly as ordered!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve used PMall for a while now and they never disappoint. I will continue to use and recommend them!
Baby Ella
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Newborn Baby Frame
By Iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was nicely crafted. The information requested printed on it was correct. It was delivered on time. I'll be purchasing something again soon.
Hannah
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
The PERFECT keepsake baby gift!!!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork - Utah, UT) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling personalized gift to give for a new baby! Sturdy quality frame with professional lettering and gorgeous design and colors. The online personalizing and ordering process was made simple with clear instructions on creating & previewing the gift plus simple checkout and fast shipping options. I also received coupons for great deals on future orders. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect baby gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - July 14, 2021
I just bought my 9th one. Each of my seven grandchildren have one as well as a couple of gifts. They are always a huge hit. I am always asked where I got them. They are very well made and looks like they should cost more. Please don’t do that Personalization Mall!! I plan on buying more!! Lol
She loved it
By Dayana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized
All About Baby Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 30, 2021
This is the second frame I bought for gifts. I tried two different styles and was happy with both. It is my go to gift, they are adorable.
Great addition!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this for our son 4 years ago. Since we had a girl we wanted one to match and I couldn’t believe they still made it! Great quality and special.
Personalized Baby Frame is beautiful
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my first grand daughter and it was well received by my som and daughter in love. They love that it had all of my granddaughters Vital birth statistics. And that they could switch put the picture if they wanted too. I put her picture from moments after her birth on the warming table. The only thing I did not like was the fact that instead of glass there was plastic as the picture frame cover. Other then that everyone including me is very satisfied. Shipping was fairy quick
Perfect Baby Girl Gift!!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable! Baby girl's parents loved it! Would highly recommend this for a special gift that is truly personal and unique! Great quality product too!
perfect baby gift item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 19, 2021
not only good quality, but nicely done and helps parents have all the baby info right on the frame, birth day, weight, length, etc. such a great personal gift.
Great gift
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item for every new grandparent I know! It's a treasure!
Berkley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - November 25, 2020
They are just beautiful !! Will make such a special Christmas gift!
Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done baby picture frame with all vital statistics included. I mailed this to our nephew and wife on the birth of their first child. A unique present that I believe will be cherished as a one of a kind gift.
Beautiful baby gift
By PATRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I have given this on many occasions as a new baby gift, and the parents have loved them. Personalization Mall is my go to place for beautiful, personalized gifts. Thank you!!!
Lovely gift!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, NC) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved the frame, and the bold colors look great. Perfect gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - August 28, 2020
I absolutely love it! Got it for a friend so she could put her daughters first birthday picture in it and I wanna order two for myself! Truly beautiful. And it only took five to six days to get it.
MOST APPRECIATED BABY GIFT
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is at least the 3rd personalized frame---this exact one-- that I have ordered for baby gifts of close relatives or friends. EVERYONE that has received this gift for their child is thrilled with the frame!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, WA) - August 15, 2020
Just love this adorable frame! It looks as cute as the picture!
Baby Frame with birth details
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All-time favorite frame. I have ordered this in both boys and girls over 20 times. Everyone who has received it states that they love it. You can also order it as Christmas tree ornament with the same information. It comes out beautiful. I have ordered it in different colors. Highly recommend this frame. I love the details of the parent’s and baby’s name and birth information.
All About Baby Picture Frame
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding. Well made & arrived within a week. It’s an everlasting way to celebrate A baby’s arrival.
Great Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter and it was great! Has all the information to make the gift something to cherish for a lifetime. Quality was good and I was very pleased.
Awesome item!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my younger brother and his girlfriend as a new baby gift and they absolutely loved!! It looked great!
Photo frame
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful!!
Frame
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and fast delivery!
Bought as a gift! They loved it!!
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a friend. They loved it. They were so excited! Will definitely order again!! Perfect gift!!!
Mr
By SON N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGECREST, CA) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great gift for my grandchildren. Just ordered my sixth frame for my beaufiful granddaughters and grandson.
Sweet gift for new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2019
I regularly order these personalized frames as baby gifts. Everyone loves them and if you live in the Chicagoland area, it’s usual delivered in 3-4 days with ecoonomy shipping
personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semora , NC) - July 9, 2019
This was a gift to a friend who's daughter had a baby girl. She absolutely loves it. The products this company sells are quality made.
personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semora , NC) - July 9, 2019
This was a gift to a friend who's daughter had a baby girl. She absolutely loves it. The products this company sells are quality made.
Right size for our end tables.
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After owning 3 5x7 frames of the product we bought two one pink and one light blue of this 4 x 6 frame for new additions to our growing family. We were not disappointed. It fits perfectly on the end tables where we display it. Highly satisfied with this purchase.
Precious frame
By lynne A. (longwood, FL) - April 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so precious and a great gift for my grandchildren when they were born. Just ordered my second frame for my beaufiful granddaughter
Perfect new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - April 5, 2019
Excellent frame. I ordered the day my granddaughter was born! Excellent quality and looks perfet with her first picture! Such a nice way of capturing all the important info for friends to see and Lea to have forever! Everyone loves it.
Beautiful
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSINEE, WI) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty frame. Quality product.
Great Keepsake Item!
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our second granddaughter. Her older sister received one as a gift when she was born and I loved it so much I ordered one for the new grandchild. Great keepsake item.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addis, LA) - December 13, 2018
This frame is a absolutely beautiful and is the most wonderful way to showcase my baby and her birth stats. Would highly recommend!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice