Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reading Quotes Personalized Paper Bookmarks Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Book Lover Paper Bookmarks Set - Reading Quotes - 17225
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - August 22, 2022
They were a gift, and she loved them. A cute way to encourage reading.
bookmarks
By Mary Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren are going to absolutely love these bookmarks, just like I do. They are unique and special!
Perfect product, very nice.
By Theodora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holton, MI) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are perfect to give as gifts to putchasers of my book at my book signing.
Nice quality, beautiful artwork depicting several facets of reading. The paper is also quality.
And the personalization is perfect. ??
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 28, 2021
Great quality! Love this, as my daughter is a bookworm! It’s for her Easter basket! They came out fantastic!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 30, 2020
Great idea for my grandson, he’s a Hugh reader so I know he will love these bookmarks.
Bookmarks
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Grandson reads a lot so I know he’ll love his name on them.
Reading
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, MN) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful extra gifts With this virus "reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are" Extra special to add names or message to it. Thank you so much
Inexpensive and beautiful
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting these as a “Beginning of the School Year” gifts to my kids and nieces, nephews, friends.
Great for Book Club groups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - October 27, 2019
These make a great gift for Book Club groups. I purchased the set for each member of our group - and had the name of the group printed at the bottom. They arrived quickly and were reasonably priced.
Cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are going to be stocking stuffers for my 3 grandchildren, who all like to read a lot.
Will make nice gifts
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be handed out for Christmas at our Book Bunch Very nice and sturdy.
Wonderful
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPTON PLAINS, NJ) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmarks are wonderful. Good quality and came pretty quick.
Great Personal Bookmarks
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choosing from a variety of bookmarks, one can easily personalize them for the intended. Great!
Avid Reader
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the bookmarks as I love to read and always need to have some sturdy bookmarks handy. These are conversation starters and have already gotten a few laughs from friends. Love them. SOOOO reasonably priced. Would make great stocking stuffers at Christmas for the avid reader in your family.
great bookmarks
By evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big bookmarks...not flimsy. My grandson will love having his name showing on these bookmarks!
Bookmarks
By Sarina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very happy!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - July 6, 2017
Gift for my daughter's grade 6 teacher she loves it inspirational and she loved the personal touch
Great gift!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great librarian teacher appreciation gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saltillo, MS) - May 6, 2017
It was a job well done gift for my kids teachers
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saltillo, MS) - May 6, 2017
It was a job well done gift for my kids teachers
Reader Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - January 15, 2017
This is a perfect addition to a teacher's gift, especially a teacher that is strong on reading. My grandson loved the idea of these bookmarks with his teacher's name on them and he looks forward to giving them to her. The bookmarks are colorful and each has a unique and special message.
Wonderful Design!
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stock paper, perfect for my 8 year old book loving niece.
Perfect as always
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as just an enclosure for Christmas cards and they are lovely. I also ordered two keepsake boxes and they are perfect. All things I have ordered from personalization have been perfect.
Great to encourage reading.
By Theodora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for gifts for younger kids and I like these bookmarks that encourage reading and show how by reading you can travel and explore the world. It makes the thought of reading exciting.
Personalized Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 24, 2017
Really handy bookmarks. Everyone who received one was delighted to see their name on the bookmark.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice