Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Dates Personalized Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Leather Watch Box - Special Dates - 17233
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
10 slot watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - March 2, 2022
It is amazing.. my husband love his anniversary gift
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - April 3, 2021
I have never received a bad product from PM Mall, and this is no exception!!! Absolutely wonderful, I can't wait for my boyfriend to see it.
Gorgeous Watch Box
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Watch Box is much nicer in person than in photo! Very well made!
Custom-Made Watch Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - October 12, 2019
I love everything I ever ordered from Personalized Mall. The website is very easy to order your on personal Gift for that special person in your life plus the prices are reasonable. It's like the New online shopping giving u a little creative ideals.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - June 25, 2019
Was looking for an anniversary gift for my husband who has EVERYTHING! This was perfect and he loved it!
Awesome
By Sherrin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta , SC) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Watch Box
By Stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch box turned out even better than I expected. My only disappointment was that the inscription is a little difficult to see unless you are up close to it. It isn't as easy to see as shown in the picture because the box lining is such a light color. But all in all, it turned out beautiful and I was very pleased with it!
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 18, 2018
Came in pretty fast and looks great! Perfect wedding present for my future husband!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - February 19, 2018
This was a gift and it was just as I imagined it would be. My husband loved it!
Just perfect for what I wanted.
By denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willshire, OH) - November 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just passed the Ohio Bar- and it gave me the space for his 1st college graduation, his Law graduation. The day he received his "pass" news and the day he will take the Ohio Bar Admissions oath- which is the day I will present this to him. It was EXACTLY what I wanted. The first one arrived damaged, and I emailed a couple pictures and before I knew it I had the replacement in my hands. PERFECT customer service. I will be ordering MANY MORE products. Wonderful products and Wonderful customer service!! Customer for Life!
Love
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far it's pretty great quality! The engraving is awesome! Exactly as I requested! The clasp seems solid. And the watches fit great! Hubby even puts his rings and such in the bottom! One stop drop! I even splurged and had it sent wrapped! Made it mindless for me! Would definitely recommend!
Great gift!!
By Loreigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Valentine's day. He loved it!! Quality is outstanding. Exactly what I wanted and engraving makes the gift so personal and unique.
Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cable, OH) - December 29, 2016
Perfect! Beautiful for keeping watches safe & unscratched! Love the personal dates & message that I added!
Well made
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, can't wait to give this to my husband for his birthday!
Good quality product
By RAQUEL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAGOVILLE, TX) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product when I got my hands on it. I've ordered from this site before. I ordered about three years. I started with a puzzle, then a pillow, then a canvas, etc and am always
High Quality, Nice Men's Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - June 6, 2016
I bought this as a father's day gift for my husband and had the glass etched with the children's birthdates and names. He LOVES it. He put his watches in it right away! High quality. Large enough to hold his Big watches. Definitely recommended!
Anniversary gift
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the watch box. The quality was even better than I expected. This was a gift for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Would recommend it to my friends and family for their purchase.
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2017
Lettering was hard to read. Other than that it was a nice gift for my hubby.
Quality made product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDONVILLE, VT) - February 24, 2017
I purchased this watch box for my husband; it's beautiful and made with quality control. It was slightly difficult for my husband to read the script for each date selected
Quality of Box is cheaply made
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is really great, liked the etched personalization, although the font is small and a little difficult to read. Was disappointed in the quality of the box itself, very light weight and cheaply made.
Looks like Picture Except...
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift, unit looks like picture except the writing was not very clear and almost impossible to read. Not sure on long term quality but from opening and taking out of box and looking over everything seems okay except for the personalization quality of the writing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice