Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Home Personalized Key Ornament customer reviews

New Home Ornament - Personalized Key Ornament - 17235
Average Customer Review: star rating (828 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Christmas
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one was late and incorrect.eas told that was my fault. The system insisted the address number didn't exist so I changed it but checked on it and thought I changed it back it just didn't work out that way. It was also delivered late
The replacement is correct
Beautiful ornament- great gifts!
By Donavan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm loving this company. This ornament is adorable. It's difficult to capture in the photo, but the surface is engraved. It looks wonderful.

It looks great and it was shipped quickly. I just placed another order ??
Key ornament
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - December 12, 2022
This is looked exactly like the picture. I am very happy with it.
Great quality
By Manda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exacty what I expected and the quality is very nice! My daughter will love this!
Great New Home Ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great New Home ornament. Colors & lettering are awesome. Nice gift for New Home owners!
Super cute!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our kids who bought their first house in 2020. 2020 was a rough year for everyone, but this was a bright spot. Well made, great price!
Perfect gift
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Christmas gift for someone who purchased a new home. It is just the right size, and weight to hang on a tree and engraving is well done. For the person who has everything, this is a wonderful gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - October 24, 2022
This ornament is so cute! We bought a house this year and this was the perfect ornament! Everything was perfectly cut out and all the correct information. I love it!
Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 16, 2022
It’s perfect. Very nice. Pleasantly surprised.
New home wooden key ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, IN) - October 3, 2022
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his girlfriend who purchased their first home together this year. It makes a nice momento for this year and future years Christmas trees.
Can’t wait to give it to them!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his girlfriend as part of a housewarming gift! It is just perfect!!!
New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - July 22, 2022
I was very happy with this wooden key. The quality was good & personalization was perfect. I tied it in a bow on top of a gift for my son & daughter in law’s new home They will add it to their Christmas tree this year. ??????
Christmas ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very ?? nice
Charred Wood
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Key is perfect. Details were correct. Smells like campfire from the charring of the wood. Maybe next year the smell will have faded. I was postpartum so my sense of smell was still heightened.
“Keys” to new homes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2022
Such a great idea & remembrance for people moving into a new season of their lives! Clever and well-made!
Xmas key ornament
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great Keepsake
By Bryant A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great to give out to our clients.
Ornament replacement
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not care for the key ornament we first received due to flaw in the engraving. After having to make several contacts to company, they finally agreed to replace the key ornament. This was purchased as a new home gift for Christmas - so certainly didn't want to give a flawed gift. Since it had to be remade - it was late for their Christmas tree cause I didn't receive it until 1/6/2022. But at least we are pleased to have the item replaced. Thank you!
New home personalized key ornament
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for daughter and son in law. It turned out better then expected.
New home
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter closed on her new home around Thanksgiving, so the house was still new to them. I think she enjoyed the key to her new home ornament.
New home ornament
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry , IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only new home ornament that doesn't say "our house" so when someone is single and buys a home it seemed to be the only option.
New Home Key Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 24, 2021
I actually ordered 4 of this ornament to send to 4 of our Grand's who just moved into 4 different apartments. This company is nothing but a 5 Star Company. I have ordered from them many times and they have never disappointed me.
Wooden personal key ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ann, NY) - December 24, 2021
The quality is great. Clear inscription. We liked this product so much we ordere another for a different couple!
The key!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 23, 2021
great service. Website easy to navigate. Quick delivery and easy tracking. Good quality for price
Key ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2021
I ordered 3 everyone loves them
First home “key” ornament
By Patricia L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger , KY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his fiancé. They bought their first house this year, and I loved the idea of them being able to hang this ornament on their Christmas tree each year. It came out perfectly!
Personalized key ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vern nice item! Everything I've ordered has been great.
Great holiday gift
By Caryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Perfect for the occasion. Exactly what I hoped for.
Perfect!!
By Janna-Leigh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!
Key was perfect!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This captured what I wanted for our "New Home" ornament.
Key
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from Personalization mall & when my item came it was broken. I called immediately & there was a new one on the way as soon as I reported it. I will make it a point to shop at this site from now on. I am very satisfied with the product & the service.
wood material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 19, 2021
Quick delivery and personalization was great
Wooden ornaments
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this got it for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas I love personalized ornaments turned out great and arrival was fast
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexia, TX) - December 17, 2021
Exactly as described. I love it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston spa, NY) - December 16, 2021
The products are perfect to give an extra personal touch to your gifts!
Key Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2021
This came out really nice! Exactly as I wanted. Son and his wife love it!
Key to their new jome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 15, 2021
My son and daughter in-law bought a house in April finally after losing 5 outbid of course during early pandemic. This is a WONDERFUL wood KEY inscribed detailed reminder of the happiness that will be brought to their new home.
Cute
By Jefferies T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
perfect gift again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - December 14, 2021
This is a cute little wooden tree ornament. I bought it for my son who purchased his first home this year and I thought it looked more masculine that other frilly glass or shiny ones. I've purchased from this website before and I am always happy with the results!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice