50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dog Memorial Personalized Keychain customer reviews

Dog Memorial Personalized Keychain - 17242
Average Customer Review: star rating (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Dawb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bone charms are a very nice size and thickness. The only suggestion I would make is to also sell additional bone charms separately. I ended up buying 3 key chains and combining the charms onto one.
Onyx1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 20, 2022
I absolutely love this key ring
Pawfect key chain
By Melissa Lee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to give this keychain to my friend, on the loss of his dog, but I KNOW he will love it, as it came beautifully engraved, Thank you.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - November 11, 2022
I’m awful with measurements, this was ideal size and better than expected. Great quality and great price.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - July 16, 2022
I lost my dog recently and I love this keychain, great quality.
Beautiful
By Daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect gift. It arrived very quickly and it is well made.
Very nice
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described. Very nice key chain.
Nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 4, 2022
Keychain will be a good reminder of my sweet pup, so I can always have him with me. The bone with his name is so cute!
Great gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily, KY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who lost beloved pet. I bought one for my furbaby who passed a few years ago. Will be ordering another one. Highly recommend. Such a beautiful keychain. Good weight to it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 4, 2022
Sturdy gorgeous heavy detail that made a memorable token to the love of his furbaby. Thank you so much for the speedy fenomenal work.
It was loved!
By Yalonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who lost their dog and he loved it and said it made him tear up, so I think it was a success. Thanks!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - January 5, 2022
My granddaughter had this all set to go on her phone. Showed it to me and I took it as a hint that she wanted it. It was beautiful and she was so thrilled to get it. Smiles all around.
Memorial Keychain
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the keychain for a friend who lost her best friend and companion dog. She added it to her shadow box. She loved it.
Treasured memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 13, 2021
This will be a great remembrance for a dear friend that just lost her pet.
Key chain
By Sherry Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, but shipping costs is too much.
Great memento
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter after she unexpectedly lost her beloved rescue English bulldog. It arrived on time, was beautifully made, and she loved it!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KS) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychain! It's beautiful. Fast shipping. Great gift ideas here! Very very happy with my purchase!!
Beautiful pet memorial
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new Keychain. It will keep memories of my beloved Bree with me all the time
Great Product
By Jeri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these and gave them to friends and both liked them.
Perfect gift
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and looks great for a sympathy gift
Excellent product
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very appreciative. Item was very well made, very affordable, and came very quickly, with great presentation. I love finding personalized gifts on this site.
Beautiful
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look. Loved the weight. Loved the keychain!
Perfect gift
By Marion A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this to several friends who lost their beloved dogs. It is always appreciated.
Exactly what I wanted
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect and I was able to add both my dog's names on it. Excellent work.
Dog Memorial Keychain
By Kelsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my Boss' Son something that I knew would touch his Heart after losing his Beloved Dog Dexter recently. I knew the perfect place to order from which was Personalization Mall. I have yet to give it to him because I havent seen him but I know without a doubt he's going to love it! Personalization Mall has nothing but Five Star items. I will most definitely keep ordering
Dog memorial key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrebonne, OR) - March 31, 2021
I’ve purchased these several times for friends who have lost their fur babies and everyone has thought they were wonderful, very well made.
best keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 30, 2021
I bought this for a male co-worker after losing his dog that got him through tough times in his life.
A great gift
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful pet memorial gift.
Dog chain
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice keychain
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It is nicely weighted and doesn't feel "cheap". The engraving was as pictured and nicely done. No scratches on the finish. I would recommend this product as a remberance for a treasured pet.
The perfect memorial gift
By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've sent a few of these. It is ALWAYS well received and deeply appreciated.
So pretty
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKOGEE, OK) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain was better than I expected. So pretty and perfect for the occasion. The receiver loved it.
Dog Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 30, 2021
Lovely piece, quality, good price !
Beautiful keychain
By JENNIFER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received this personalized keychain in less than two weeks and it’s beautiful!
Great order!
By Mariah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great made! Not cheap looking. Absolutely adorable.
It was a gift for my good friends who just lost her dog. She LOVED it!!!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it; nicely made! Would order again!
Memory keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - September 19, 2020
This keychain is very well made and very sturdy. The engraving made it all the more special
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - September 5, 2020
I ordered a personalized keychain to commerate the life of my dear buddy's beloved little dog. It was delivered very quickly. My friend loves it. Thanks much.
A Sweet Gesture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 23, 2020
A beautiful way to show a sweet friend, who has lost a beloved pet, that you care!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 11, 2020
Ordered for my friends whose pet had passed. They were so sad I just wanted to do
something for them. The keychain was so very nice. Exactly as pictured and very good quality. Engraving was perfect. They were so surprised and extremely thankful for such a thoughtful gift. It was perfect.!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice