Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Heart Garden Stone - My Heart Belongs To - 17272
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Friends birthday
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone you love! I had one of these made for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. Both loved them. Now I had one made for a friend for her birthday. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she's going to love and cherish it.
Don’t Hesitate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 30, 2022
My order came in record time and was even nicer than expected! It was given as a gift and looks beautiful in her garden. If you are on the fence, wait no longer. You won’t go wrong.
Stepping Stone Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - May 25, 2022
I was very happy with the quality! Colors were bright and even better, it has a great weight to it as a solid piece. Beautiful addition to my gnomes and flowers landscaping.
Garden Heart Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 17, 2022
This came the way I was hoping..... Vivid colors and with the grandkids names all over it. I will not be stepping on mine, but have displayed it in what we call our love garden. We placed it hopefully where the sun with not fade the colors away anytime soon. Happy customer and recommend this piece.
Mothers Day
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mother in law. She will love it!
My heart belongs to
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - November 30, 2021
I had this made for my mother in law for Christmas it turned out perfect she is going to love it
My heart bongs to...
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for. It came exactly as I had previewed. I would "suggest" that the hearts could be a bit larger?
So Beautiful!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it! It heavy and sturdy so its a great quality for the price! Love it!
Loved this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 22, 2021
Bought this a father's day present for my dad and he absolutely loved it. I have bought a couple of other gifts from here and everyone loves them. Only critique is I would have liked to pick out the colors for the names. Other than that, it is great and looks great in my dad's garden.
Garden stone
By Sahar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. I got it for my mom on her birthday and she loved it. Great product!!
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 15, 2021
Bought the stone as a gift from my mothers 4 grandchildren. The options let you choose how many names to include and what the recipient is called. I love how flat and smooth the stone is.
Very Pleased
By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift. It turned out very well and the shipping was very fast. Very please with the item and service.
Nice gift!
By Anthony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for Nonnie. Fast shipping.
My heart belongs to
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, MI) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the heart it was a great gift for my mom thanks
Mother's Day gift Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 5, 2021
I purchased this garden stone for my mother in law with all of the grandchildren's names. She is a picky person to buy gifts for, but this personalized gift with her grandchildren's names was a winner! She loved it and said, "It was the best Mother's day gift ever!"
My Heart Garden Stone
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother for her birthday. It came in a timely manner and looks great.
Perfect gift
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves it! The quality is amazing, especially for the reasonable price.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 12, 2021
I have loved everything I’ve gotten to them except for one Christmas ornament that still came back a second time with my grandson‘s name spelt wrong and I was told I had to pay at least half of the price to remake the ornament and shipping to get it re-made a third time but other than that I’ve loved everything else and they also say I can get a free gift and every time I try to get a free gift I they want to charge me to shipping so how’s it free thank you Tyra
Adorable personalized stone
By enid A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, absolutely love it.
Special Gift
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband purchased this for my Mother’s Day and how special it is, One of my very favorite things ever received.
Perfect
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of my babies cremated and placed in one are of my backyard. Instead of putting separate stones this one was perfect. I have went ahead and put two names on the stone and they are still with me but up there in age. With this saying it does not show them deceased yet but when the time comes I will not need to replace the stone.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2019
After the birth of the second grandchild, my brother and I gifted this to my mom for Grandparents Day. We each had a child of our own and wanted our parents to ha e something fun to celebrate! This product has nice graphics, isn’t too heavy, and comes wrapped nicely! This was a huge hit!
Beautiful
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend who lost her mom and to add to a memorial garden she created. She loved it. It was made nicely. Added nice color and I liked how I could personalize it add all the woman’s grandchildren.
Personal Heart stepping stone
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma for mothers day from the whole family. She loved it so much, she decided not to but it outside afraid of getting it dirty. Fantastic product. Cherished memory
Great item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
My Heart Belongs Stone
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stone. Looks exactly like the picture on the website. Was happy that I could customize to say Our Hearts Belong to God since my son is a pastor and that I could put his, his wife and his son's names on this. Quality is good, not too heavy or too light. I would recommend this product.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - May 12, 2019
Turned out perfect!! Shipping was fast and there was plenty of room for all the grandbabies names. My mom was in love. She will get something to hang it on the wall though instead of putting it outside.
Really Cute!
By NICOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone turned out really well. The quality is good and the colors look really nice. I know my mom will love it!
Stone Heart
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality.
Great!
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eros, LA) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. It’s a great gift!
Perfect Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 16, 2018
What a great gift for Grandma's garden. Quality personalization on the garden stone. Fast turn around, well packaged. I would definitely recommend.
Great gift
By Joesph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this in a timely manner. Looks great. Can’t wait to give it as a gift!!
Moms 75th Birthday
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to give to our mom for her 75th birthday. it has all the kids, grand kids, and great grand kids names on it. She is going to bawl like a baby when she sees it. We love it. Thank you!
Love the Colors
By Lindsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the vibrancy of the colors. I know it will pop in grandma's garden.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - May 16, 2018
I had a stepping stone made for my mother for mothers day with her 3 grandchildren named on it and she loved it. It turned out beautiful. Thank you so much. This is the second time I bought something for her off here and she loved it!
Great personalization
By Carolina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach , NY) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful garden stone. I ordered this for my husband to place at his father's grave site.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - July 31, 2017
Good Quality and my grandma was thrilled with finished product.
Great gift
By Mai N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this stepping stone. It came fast, and the personalization looked great. Hopefully this stands up over time in her garden
Heart Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2016
The stone arrived quickly and as specified-so crafty and unique!
It will make a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - May 9, 2022
This is a great item. I hope the paint on it can weather well. The colors are pretty.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice