Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Piece of My Heart Personalized Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Piece of My Heart Pendant Necklace - 17302
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 3, 2021
This was a perfect gift and it came out very nice.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - February 18, 2020
I was a bit concerned that, at this price, the pendant and/or necklace would be flimsy...but that is certainly not the case. The engraving is beautiful and the materials are solid. The recipient is as thrilled with it as I am!
Piece of my heart pendant
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, TN) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a recent wife & mother...she loved the personalization especially since all of their names are difficult to impossible to find pre-personalized...the necklace was beautiful!
Love this!
By Base K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD, MD) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will love it.
Love it!!!
By Base K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD, MD) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for both of my daughters for Christmas this year. I hope they like them. I know I sure do.
Beautiful necklace
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my sister-in-law for her 1st Mother's Day with my nephew's name on it and had it shipped to her. She loved it! I thought it was gonna be small but it's a nice size heart pendant and very pretty. She put it on the same day. Nice gift for a mom.
Just beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this necklace! The engraving was perfect! I was worried that it may be thin/easy to break, however I found it to be the exact opposite. I would purchase again.
Just as Described
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla , SC) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shines beautifully with my personalization. Will buy from again.
Beautiful Pendant
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Weight Watcher leader. I like that you can write their personal mantra on them so they remember what got them to their Lifetime goal. I'll definitely be shopping here again!
Personalized Pendant Necklace
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful and quality made piece of jewelry, and made with Personalization Mall's style and elegance.
Ordered this as a gift for my wife on Mother's Day, and was very, very pleased with this item!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great gift for my teenage son's girlfriend with their first-date-a-versary.
Customized necklace.
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than expected.
Loved the necklace, great gift
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the look and size of the charm. I gave it a 4 because I wish you could engrave on the back too
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - June 10, 2019
My order was a 2-line engraved item. The first line was a 3-letter initial that was too small. I would have preferred to have the ability to choose the font size for each line.
eh
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the first thing from this site that I'm not impressed with and I've been ordering for years. The necklace is very nice. Great quality. The chain is nice, it sparkles bright. The charm is sturdy and very nice. I just didn't like the engraving. It was very small. Almost like scribble. I needed a magnifying glass to read it. That is not normally the case with this site. I can read it fine on the site when it gave the example but not in person. I was surprised.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice