Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Charm Personalized Needlepoint Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Needlepoint Christmas Stockings - Winter Charm - 17317
Average Customer Review: star rating (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - January 24, 2023
I needed More stocking to add to my collection. So these matched very well. Wish I could have choose tread color for name. But that’s not a big deal.
Christmas Stocking
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking. I bought it to hang on my fireplace in memory of my adult son who passed away 4 years ago ??
Beautiful
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Love it
An angel for an angel
By maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my Christmas stocking purchase.
Xmas stocking
By DENISE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addition to our already large existence collection of family stockings. Good quality.
Just what I wanted
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast and in good condition; it’s perfect
Love the Snowman Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 23, 2022
I ordered the Snowman Needlepoint stocking and it came exactly how it was pictured! I am so pleased with it! It is made of a red velvety material and the Snowman needlepoint is beautiful! I plan to order several other stockings as they come available (currently on backorder). The stitching used for the personalization is also beautiful. Am looking forward to having at least 3 more by next Christmas!
Well-made sticking with lovely personalization
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is made well and the personalization is done nicely too. These stockings will be used for many years.
Beautiful reindeer stocking
By Kathryn Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PalmHarbor, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a stocking for our son-in-law who is an avid hunter. This was perfect to make him feel welcome. Oder was fast as needed. Quality excellent
Great Keepsake
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit that my expectations weren’t that high considering the price point! I received all 7 of my stockings yesterday and I was like a kid! Quality is beautiful and very well made’ so pleased!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NC) - December 6, 2022
Well made glad i bought very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NC) - December 6, 2022
Well made glad i bought very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2022
This stocking is absolutely beautiful. Will be ordering more for the family. Customer service is excellent!
Nice!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s such a nice stocking and the stitching is great. Years ago I ordered this same type from JC Penney who no longer carries these so I’m so happy I found a match at personalization mall! I wish I could upload more than just one photo to show how lovely it is
Lovely!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so well made and looks great! Years ago I had a family of 4 and ordered this same type from JC Penney who no longer carries them, so I’m so excited I found them on personalization mall, it’s a match!
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 27, 2022
Great quality and just as pictured.
Christmas Stocking
By KAY B. (Marietta , GA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Christmas stockings. Very well made. Definitely worth the price. And, we received them in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Needlepoint stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pretty Prairie , KS) - November 22, 2022
This is the third needlepoint stocking I have purchased in the past few years. I have never been disappointed! They are of great quality and look fantasic!
So Cute, Can't Wait to Hang it on the Mantle
By rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, big stocking and love that I can personalize it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 18, 2022
Item was exactly as pictured and the name on it was lovely. I am pleased.
Grand Daughter
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking was ?? of what I was looking for.
My granddaughters 1st Christmas!
Teddy Bear stocking
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! I bought this for our grandson’s 1st Christmas, well made, stitching is beautiful!

Very pleased with it! Price was very reasonable!
Perfect Stocking
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering stockings for the last 10 years or so, they are made really well, the personalization is always correct. I highly recommend.
Needlepoint Stocking
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this stocking and it is Beautiful, great quality and fast shipping.
Beautiful Stocking!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly for what I was hoping!
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - November 2, 2022
It's so cute!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 21, 2022
The stocking arrived quickly, was just as shown in the preview, and had a nice weight to it so it didn't feel or look flimsy.
Christmas Stocking
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IN) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas stockings for my grandchildren every year but I stopped for the last two because the stockings were getting so expensive. Then I found this site and they are at a price that’s reasonable. The engraving was beautiful the stockings look almost like the other ones that I ordered from another company. I’m very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful stocking
By Jeanelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship
Christmas stocking
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and look of this stocking.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - October 14, 2022
This stocking is very cute and what I was looking for for my great grandson.
Xmas stocking
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute & well made just luv it
It's just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - September 9, 2022
I received the personalized Christmas stocking. The needlework is beautiful and the stocking completes a set for all of my grandchildren. I'm ready to hang it by the chimney!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - September 9, 2022
beautiful Christmas stocking
Great quality for a great price!
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for my grands and when looking for needlepoint stockings these are, by far, the best deal out there. Add to that the high quality of the stocking and the great service provided by PM, you can't go wrong. I ordered mine early this year as they were unavailable last year.
The perfect stocking
By Gigi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatlinburg, TN) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Great quality. Bought several.
great Quality
By DENISE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL, OH) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and roomy and very well made - excellent Quality and beautiful workmanship and colors - Love It !
4new stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otterbein, IN) - January 20, 2022
I àbsolutely love them
Baby Baby Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 19, 2022
Great quality and great service!
Well made - recipient loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 16, 2022
Very pleased with this stocking. Bought as a gift and recipient was thrilled with it. Very pretty, nice quality stocking. Would not hesitate to order another one. Price was affordable as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice