Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best. Dad. Ever. Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Cover - Best. Dad. Ever. - 17319
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (effingham, IL) - June 22, 2022
This is great quality, love that it has a zipper. Stitching looks awesome.
Would have liked to be able to add a little more text the last line or a heart and then the kids names, but still looks great.
Great quality but bulky
By Gia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect. The stitching is impeccable and overall great quality. The cover is not a slim fit glove type cover so looks a little bulky and not as sleek. However, they look good.
As expected.
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as expected and arrived in good time. The look on my husbands face when he got it though was priceless.
Great gift!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that you could customize the colors on this. My only wish would be that there were different sizes to choose from.
Awesome golf club head cover
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and stitching. Arrived faster than expected.
Perfect gift for golfer!
By Brandalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
Golf club cover
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is just as described and my husbamd loves it! It made an awesome Father's Day gift!
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 22, 2019
My husband loved this for Father’s Day! This is nice but we love the magnetic one better.
Fast Shipping
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, KS) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my product arrived it looked good. The only reason I rated a 4 is because some of the threads were sticking out. Overall the product looked great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice