Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Golf Towel - 17324
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - September 6, 2022
I have to someone at their retirement party and they loved it!
Happy Customer
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quickly and items were as pictured.
Very happy with my purchase.
Awesome Golf Towel
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quickly and was much better quality than I expected. Highly recommend this site for personalized gifts
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - January 30, 2021
The towel was of good quality. Plush feeling and large in size.
Golf towel
By Thomas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is really really nice, printing was fast, good quality
So impressed!!! They made it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney , MI) - December 18, 2019
I don’t normally do reviews, but I just had to express how happy I am not only with this product but with this company! I received this towel and it did not have have a hook in it as was listed in the description. I simply emailed them and within just a couple of days I had a new towel with a hook and no charge! You guys are the best! I have ordered A LOT of items from this website and they always exceed my expectations and I always receive the best compliments on gifts given! Thank you!
Excellent product!
By Dpbetlehem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this towel for my old boss as a going away present and he loved it! Great quality.
Nice quality towel
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this towel, a nice thick plush with a smooth front. The personalization looked great and I would purchase this again!
Golf towel
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in excellent shape. Nice size and detail and color were vibrant. Great price. Gave as a gift. Recipient loved and plans to use on golf course. Received on time in nice box ready to gift.
Good quality
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was larger than I expected but I am not a golfer so didn’t know what to expect.
Great product
By Fady C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great idea and the print was excellent. The gift box is not worth the price with all the company" personalization " commerrcial
Not Just for Retirement
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this towel as a gift for my husband who golfs. I used the personalization to imprint a saying my husband always says. He loved it!
Golf towel personalized
By Bonaventure E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time and in excellent condition.
golf towel
By TOMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S LAKE TAHOE, CA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel looked ok except for a lot of white specks within the towel itself outside of the white stenciling.The quality of the towel itself was good. So overall the product was acceptable.
Less isn't always more
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Skimpy
Not What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 23, 2020
I ordered this towel as a retirement gift for my brother. I'm a little embarrassed to give it to him. I thought the front of the towel was very cheap.
It's almost like a crushed velvet, for lack of a better description. I have no choice but to give it to him since it was customized with his name on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice