Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Class Debossed Personalized Luggage Tag customer reviews

Personalized Debossed Luggage Tag - First Class  - 17329
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - November 10, 2022
So proud to present this gift! Perfectly retooled, classy AND smells good! Real leather!
Great grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brk, AL) - April 22, 2022
The quality of the tags is great and they arrived quickly!
Leather Personalized Luggage Tag and Passport Holder
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products are top quality!
Nice!
By CHARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but probably overspent on it.
Great luggage tag
By Betsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product and a great gift idea for anyone!
first class
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised when I could not find anything but faux leather tags in MY town. The order came in just a few days and I could track them so I knew exactly when they were to arrive. The quality is great and I am sure that they will last a long time.
Personalized Luggage Tag
By Towanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. St. Louis, IL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product, it’s very professional looking & matched perfectly with the travel bag I bought for my daughter. However because the tag was black, it was difficult to see her initials on it. I wish her initials could have stood out more or maybe offered the option of gold/silver lettering, Overall, it’s still was a great addition to the luggage. I’m glad I bought it
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2017
I was pleased with the final product.
Very happy with the customer service experience.
Embossing too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - March 9, 2020
The embossing on this one has no color and is almost invisible. It is a nice luggage tag, but you cannot hardly tell it has been embossed.
Disappointed
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter , FL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embossing was too subtle. Could hardly see the letters.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice