Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Connections Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Family Bracelet - Family Connections - 17330
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandma & Granddaughter Bracelet
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is great. It's really beautiful!
LOVE IT
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful, especially after seeing my grandbabies names added. I really love it for the price/quality.
Personalized bracelet
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the bracelet. It is well-made and looks pretty. Just the right size, with a choice of rings at the end for the clasp, so you can choose your preferred length. I used the 6 engravings for my daughter’s 2 childrens’ first name, middle name, and birthdate. I prefer not to show their names in a pic for privacy. Use your imagination: Jane /Marie /Jan1 2019/ John/Robert/Feb2 2022
Grandkids bracelet
By Juanita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishicot, WI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my bracelet. I dreamed of this design over a year ago and all of a sudden it popped up on my screen. It has high quality medal and fits perfectly. I love it.
Bracelets
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome..what I expected
Mother In Law
By Tai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law has 3 sons. All have children. We all love in different states. So I thought this would be a great gift to keep all 6 grandchildren near. The quality is amazing. It is everything you could ask for. The weight the color the engraving… all wonderfully done!
Beautiful
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, MI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully made, a quality item/.
Personalized bracelet
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet came out absolutely beautiful and exactly as I ordered
Beautiful and Delicate Silver "Stepping Stone" Bracelet
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, California, CA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely and feminine. This bracelet was given to a dear friend to celebrate her stepping stones in life pertaining to getting her Masters Degree. VERY cherished and perfect ! Love the little pearl too :-)
Personalized bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - November 6, 2021
I got this bracelet for my daughter-in-law's Christmas present. I love it and hope she does too.
A lovely gift!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerusalem, MD) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet for my Mother's birthday. It was engraved with all her grandchildren's names, and she absolutely loved it. I was pleased with the service I received and the fact that the bracelet was engraved and shipped out very fast getting to my Mother well in advance of her birthday.
Great quality!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed. Great quality and unique products! Only complaint with this item is the stainless does mark up easily. Other than that I love it!
Got what I paid for
By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (29 palms, CA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hit with Nana for mother's day! Product was exactly what I paid for according to picture and description and it arrived a day earlier than expected. I am very pleased.
Got what I paid for
By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (29 palms, CA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hit with Nana for mother's day! Product was exactly what I paid for according to picture and description and it arrived a day earlier than expected. I am very pleased.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 29, 2021
Great looking bracelet that is a good value. Name plates appear to be a different surface in the pictures but they’re metallic which I like better. Writing is legible and easy to read but doesn’t stand out from afar. Overall satisfied with it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - March 20, 2021
Very happy with bracelet. Bought this as a gift and extremely pleased with quality. Would definitely order again.
Perfection!
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my mother in law with her kids, grandkids and great grandkids. It took 2 bracelets but they are lightweight and not bulky at all. Very well made.
Excellent
By FELICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - December 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect.
Beautiful gift!!!!
By Deborah M. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and am not disappointed! The names are centered and clear and the bracelet looks much more expensive than the price! I am proud to give this as a gift! Very excited for her to open this Christmas morning!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 4, 2020
I love this item so much that I have bought three of them for various women in my life!
Not As Cheap As You'd Think!
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I was expecting a very cheaply made bracelet.. but this blew me away!The quality is amazing.
The Perfect Gift For a Mother
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautifully written and the bracelet is a gorgeous keepsake.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - July 21, 2019
This personalized bracelet will be the perfect birthday gift from my grandson to his mom!
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUDON, NH) - May 22, 2019
I think my daughter will love this
Beyond my Expectations
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to treat myself for Mother's Day when I saw this beautiful bracelet, FAMILY CONNECTIONS BRACELET. It is so much more beautiful in person. My childrens' names are all spelled correctly and so vivid when I show it off. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. You have wonderful ideas to help those of us whose always trying to find the people that that love something special...
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - May 15, 2019
My daughter-in-law loved this bracelet, and I was happy there was plenty of space for a longer name.
60th Birthday
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bracelet as a gift for my cousin's 60h birthday. The bracelet brought tears to her eyes. She simply loved it.
My Granddaugter Loved Her Bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - April 12, 2019
My granddaughter called me from Texas to thank me for her personalized birthday bracelet~she loved it! It was different and she really was surprised. Thank you for recommending this product. I plan to send this gift to my other grand-children when their birthday comes around.
Personalized bracelet
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful. I had it made for my sister with her grandchildren’s names along with Grandma. She cried when I gave it to her she was so touched. Wish the names had been engraved. But all in all very happy
Personalized bracelet
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful. I had it made for my sister with her grandchildren’s names along with Grandma. She cried when I gave it to her she was so touched. Wish the names had been engraved. But all in all very happy
Lovely Memory
By GERI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift a few years ago with all my great nieces and nephews names. It reminds me of them every time I wear it. My sister in law just had a milestone birthday and thought she would appreciate it since she just had her 6th grandchild.
Nice bracelet
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother in law as a christmas present, with the names of her six grandchildren. I was pleased with the look of the bracelet and it has a nice weight to it. If I had a complaint, it would be that the engraving was slightly lighter than I expected, but I was still very pleased. My mother in law loved it!
Thank you
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the way my moms bracelet came on time before Xmas last min orders and it arrived I love how great you guys are with costumer service ????
Great gift
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my aunt with all family members names on it and everybody loved it thanks again!!!!
Beautiful
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet and personalization exceeded my expectations.
Wonderful gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalis, IL) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my step mother. She absolutely loves it. It arrived on time, even though I made a billing error. It looks gorgeous. I couldn't have asked for much more.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 15, 2018
I'm pretty shocked at the high quality of the bracelet. It was exactly what we needed for a Mother's Day gift, and I am highly impressed with the craftsmanship.
Mom loved it!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange city, FL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this bracelet. I didn’t get to see it, but I’ve heard it was very nice.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 1, 2018
I bought this a gift for my mother with all the children and grandchildren's names and it is beautiful. Heavy weight, so you can feel the good quality. The engraving was wonderfully done and easy to read. I cannot wait to give it to her as I know she will love it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - April 16, 2018
I was really surprised by how nice this personalized bracelet turned out. The engraving was clean and clear. I think my mom will really love this gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice