Recipients

Shop By Recipients

3-D Pink Nurse Personalized Watch customer reviews

Personalized 3-D Pink Nurse Watch - 17370D
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - January 24, 2021
Looks nice. Great gift for a frontline worker to show appreciation.
Watch
By Constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Sophisticated Nurse
By Edythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was absolutely beautiful! My bestie is a nurse and the watch is perfect for her to wear to work... I am really proud of my purchase Nurse watch a sophisticated watch keeping up with being on time to serve the sick...
Very pleased
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this nurse watch as a present for a nursing school graduate. She loved it. I personalized it with her name. It's a very appropriate personal gift.
3-D Pink Nurse Personalized Watch
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday & I think she will love it! It is exactly as pictured & described!
For a dedicated student
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a friend in school. Who was more motivated receiving this gift for her bday. Reaction was better than expected
3D Nurse watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2018
Excellent watch. Great quality.
Only issue is the band should be larger. Very fast delivery
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 19, 2017
My mother and I are both in the medical field and this watch is so adorable and my mother loves it! Thanks personalization mall
Beautuful watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 12, 2017
This watch is beautiful and so fitting for a nurse! Impressed with the quality. The recepient loves it!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 23, 2016
It is so great! Can't wait to see how she likes it on Christmas Day!
Nurses watch
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee , MI) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT.LOOKS REALLY NICE .I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HER
Back cover does not sit well.
By Armando Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking watch. I bought this watch for my wife after she graduated nursing school and she loved it. After her wearing it for less than a day the back cover fell off. I bought an actual watch press to press cover back on and after attempting to put cover on the glass broke. Not personalizationmall.com's fault the glass broke,that is my fault but the cover should of never fell off after few hours of wearing it.I ordered the exact watch again to replace it for my wife because she really liked it and second watch that was sent also looks like the cover still doesn't sit flush. I wasn't able to upload all pics that I wanted. I was limited to one picture. Pen points to the gap on new second watch where it is not flush. You can see the black of the rubber seal. Nice watch but please fix this issue. Now I have two watches, one for parts. I told my wife to put a piece of scotch tape on new one to prevent from cover falling again. If this cover falls easily again like the first I will not be ordering another watch. Too bad because like I said it is a nice looking watch.
Nurse Manager
By Dora E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the watch was very cute, however, I was disappointed in the fact that the actual watch was so small - very difficult to see the time and especially the second hand. Also the watch band is very small - appears child size. I bought this for my daughter who is a nurse tech as well as one for myself (RN). I can only use the second to the last whole and my daughters wrist is larger than mine is. very disappointing as this was to be a Christmas present.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice