Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram Personalized Shower Curtain customer reviews

Elegant Monogram Personalized Shower Curtain - 17374
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved the title
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Decatur, PA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and all my family said it was so nice and made really well. They loved the monogram and design.
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this shower curtain and can’t wait to put it up. I decided to purchase for the Christmas holiday. Nice thickness and beautiful wine color.
Monogram shower curtain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - November 20, 2021
I love this shower curtain! The quality is top notch and hangs perfectly around my tub. Shipping was fast and arrived as promised. I will definitely be purchasing more items from them
awesome
By Lourdes Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
curtains are of great quality.
Bathroom remodel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - November 5, 2021
This shower curtain looks fabulous. Now I have to finish my bathroom remodel .
Beautiful
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to my sister who just had her bathroom remodeled. She absolutely loved it and thought it was the most beautiful thing. It is not only beautiful but it is well-made.
Perfect
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I was looking for! I love it!
Beautiful and great quality
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Simple elegance!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchins, TX) - November 6, 2020
When I received my shower curtains, I was surprised to see that they were actually a better quality product than I thought they would be. They give my bathrooms the air of elegance that I was striving for. I loved them so much I have already purchased them again in a different color.
House warming gift
By TRACI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shower curtain looks great and my son loves the material
5 Star Hotel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - August 10, 2020
The shower curtain was of high quality and so fitting. It reminds you of a Five-Star Hotel. The color(black) with white writing was perfect!
High quality product
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, MI) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does this shower curtain look exactly how I hoped it would look, the fabric is thick and well made. The color is soft with very pale wide white stripes. I loved it so much we ordered another one for our grandparents.
Personalize Shower Curtain
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for our guest bathroom and as soon as I put it up I was in awe of the quality and just the whole initial/full name on our shower curtain. We have been getting rave reviews from our family. So, I decided that I am going to order another one for our private bathroom also.
Monogram shower curtain
By Gerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, looks fantastic
Perfect
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it it was perfect
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 23, 2018
I bought this as a joke for my husbands after he purchased towels for me to open up for Xmas that he really wanted for himself. I thought I would "one up him" and just buy all new bathroom accessories.

However, he actually ended up really loving it. It's classy and not feminine.
ALMOST PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NACOGDOCHES, TX) - October 23, 2019
LOVE THE WEIGHT AND DESIGN, I purchased the beige color. I am giving it 4 stars only because the 1st letter of my monogrammed name is a slightly smaller size/font than the rest of my last name.
Stray marks on the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry , FL) - July 15, 2020
I love the curtain and the monogram however there is a large stray mark from the monogram.
Shower curtain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2019
OK for now
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice