Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Engraved Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Alderwood Pen Set - Signature Series - 17380
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Reginald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about the product was exactly as advertised on the website. Good quality. Shipped in a reasonable period of time. It made a nice graduation gift.
great product
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HAVEN, CT) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
absoulutely beautiful. The recipients loved them.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - December 25, 2019
Made out of beautiful wood, well done
Pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 29, 2019
I ordered this pen set for my nephew who is turning 21 & has just started a new front desk job, he was very happy with the pen set & it was a nice personalized item recognizing his 21st Birthday. It is quality crafted & is a nice looking pen set.
Beautiful
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box. I was so Happy. The pen was more then I expected for the price. Smells great. Nice engraving. Arrived pretty quick for regular shipping.So Happy. Will order more.
signature series engraved alderwood pen set
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , MS) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was exactly as described and made a lovely graduation gift.
Engraved pen
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna beach, FL) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd engraved pen I have order from here. Loved the quality and how beautiful the engraving is done.
Beautiful boxed wooden pen
By Roland R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and pen are very attractive with the personalization of a short quote and the recipients name on the box and pen. The only thing I would like to see is a larger selection of woods that the box and pen are made of. The selection now is like Henry Ford used to say about colors available on the Model T, "you can have any color.. as long as it's black." In this case Alder wood is the only choice.
High quality personalized pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2017
I ordered 2 personalized pen sets for our daughters who are graduating college this month. The inscriptions on the box and pen are easy to read and add a touch of class. The wood case is a light color wood and of high quality. I highly recommend this pen set to others.
Awesome!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so great, Better than described and pictured! I got this as a retirement gift for a friend and it turned out so much nicer than anticipated! Great price, quality product! Will definately order from here for all my personalized gifts!!
love love love this set!
By cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mays landing, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is superb quality and great engraving. Love that you can choose the font and inscription. Would def recommend!
Nice purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 15, 2021
Good product and gift
Great “Penmanship”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - February 19, 2018
I purchased this pen for a very special person. The quality is great and hope that it will be received with love.
Very good product
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived correct and the set was
Very nice for the price. The reason 4 stars instead
Of 5 is the lettering on the Pen was very light and I
Could not read the letters. It needed more dye inside to show it off but I used some red wine to stain it darker down inside lettering and it worked.
Pen is rather cheap
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLSWORTH, ME) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the items I bought for my grandkids' teachers, this was the most expensive and I'm disappointed in it. The outside is great - the wooden box and the personalization. But the pen inside is very cheap looking. I had to buy another present to go with it to make up for it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice