Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photomontage Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blankets - Photomontage - 17386
Average Customer Review: star rating (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Superb Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - February 3, 2023
Blanket came exactly as ordered. Plush, incredibly soft, and the perfect size. Photo quality was outstanding to be printed on a blanket. LOVE it! The shipment even arrived earlier than expected!!
Best Birthday Gift Ever
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my sister’s birthday and it came out beautifully! Would definitely recommend and purchase again.
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 20, 2023
Bought this for our father’s birthday. He didn’t want anything this year, and thought this was perfect then for the man who has everything. Extremely pleased how it turned out.
Gift For Granddaughter Senior Night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont , WV) - January 12, 2023
This blanket surpassed my expectations. The pictures were clear, the material was just right. I can’t wait to see her face when she opens it. Highly recommend this product.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 12, 2023
Ordered 5 of these blankets for teenage grandkids for Christmas. Great for taking on short trips for ball games or other school events. Not too bulky to pack but large enough to cover up. Had a small glitch on one blanket but it was resolved quickly. Customer service staff was wonderful.
Soft, cozy blanket
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket. It wll be a gift and I cannot wait to give it. Very soft, pictures look great!
Photo blanket
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Everything always turns out great and ships faster than advertised. My parents loved it!
Plush Photo Blanket
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures looked great! Very soft. I was pleased with the quality & would order again.
Perfect Comfort Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 30, 2022
This product was purchased for my mother who has dementia. She absolutely loved the blanket as she uses it daily for her bed at the nursing home. So many compliments on this blanket. I ordered the lightest weight and the colors are bright even with multiple washes. This is the second blanket given as gift to an elderly family member.
Loving the Blanket
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his Fiance love love love their Blanket. It's soft and over all Beautiful. Just ordered another one??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2022
My mother in law loved ?? it
Custom Sherpa
By Desmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it shipped quickly.
Throw blanket
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. My wife passed 3 weeks ago. This is a lovely rememberance of her.
Personal throw blanket
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket. My wife passed away 3 weeks ago and I got this for my son. It has pictures of my wife and son on many occassions. He was brought to tears. He can now sleep with his mother comforting him and keeping him warm.

Christmas gift for grandfather
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 94 year old grandfather literally cried when he received this. Great product.
Excellent photomontage throw!
By Linda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a throw made with photos of my husband with our son from baby to college-age. The photos were so clear on the throw! I have purchased several things in the past from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased.
Perfect sibling keepsake
By charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is perfect! My siblings loved their blankets. My brother commented several times how soft the material is. Everyone got emotional and the pictures were clear. The colors were bright.
I saw the blankets for the first time along with my siblings. I made a mistake proofreading wine glasses I purchased. Was super satisfied with the blankets. My sister in law asked where to do something for her sorority. Someone is going to frame. Indeed the perfect gift and keepsake for my siblings.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - December 23, 2022
The blanket was more beautiful than I even expected! Super soft and great quality. Would purchase again in the future.
Absolutely amazing
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how great it turned out and so fast for delivery. The pics are not pixilated from being stretched the quality of blanket is warm but not too hot, everything was just perfect! I’ll definitely be ordering from here again.
Great gift, nicely made!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for someone special and it was delivered yesterday. She absolutely loved it! Photo's were done beautifully, and it's soft and large. I will buy from here again.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 21, 2022
this came out better than I expected. I thought the pictures would be distorted, but they came out very clear. It’s just beautiful! Love it and I’m sure the person I’m giving it to will love it as well!
Photo plush fleece blanket
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond my expectations! The blanket is soft, the photos are clear. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!!
My husband loves it!!!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MO) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pictures were snap shots and far from professional. The queen size blanket is a great size and the pics turned out great. It was a gift for my husband and he loved it. Also, shipping speed was very quick-thank you!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 19, 2022
Great quality, looks exactly like pictured. Ordered already a few times and we were never disappointed.
Perfect after washing
By Phoebe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first, I was very disappointed with the fabric of this woven throw. It is very stiff and scratchy. But after washing in cool water and dry on low it is perfect! It did "fluff up" a little and is softer. I think it will get softer with additional washing. It is lightweight so can be used all year. The photos are spot on. It is a Christmas gift for my 70yr old dad and I believe he'll love it.
Photo montage blanket
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket! The pictures came out more vibrant than I thought they would. It was perfect!
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte , PA) - December 16, 2022
The blanket was beautiful, family members loved it!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 16, 2022
I made a blanket for my parents with my kids and it turned out AMAZING! Just ordered one for my mother in law. Definitely recommend!
Photo blanket
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’Fallon, MO) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother.
She loved it. Great quality of fabric and print
Brother in Law blanket
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely in love with our finished product. Thank you!
Better than I thought
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the blanket quilt, it's large enough to cover feet and shoulders as well as warm!! The pictures came out better than I thought cuz it was going on a quilt. I'll definitely by another one.
FLEECE BLANKET FOR MY SON AND DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED THIS ITEM VERY QUICKLY AND WAS BLOWN AWAY BY THE QUALITY OF THE PICTURES AND THE LUXURIOUS BLANKET THEY WERE PRINTED ON. THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE AND I CANT WAIT TO SEE THERE REACTION TO THIS ONE OF A KIND GIFT!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, LOOKING FORWARD TO CUSTOMIZING MORE PRODUCTS IN THE FUTURE.
Plush and Beautiful
By Mariama R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift to my husband’s mother on her birthday. She remarked about how beautiful the photos came out and said she never received a personalized gift like this before. The quality of the blanket was excellent and I was very pleased with the product overall.
56x70 personalized woven blanket
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful blanket I’ve ever seen! The photos are perfectly clear and colorful and the quality of the blanket is thicker than I expected. Would urge everyone to buy one. This is a Christmas present for my Granddaughter and her new family. Such a keepsake ??
Awesome Plush Blanket
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. It is ultra soft and the pictures came out clear and beautiful!
Beautiful photo blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 10, 2022
The pictures I put on this blanket are clear and the lay out turned out perfect! This is a Xmas gift for my son and his fiancé! I ordered one for my daughter two years ago with wedding pics and it turned out beautiful! After many washes, pictures are still clear and it looks like the day I received it!
Loved this blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - November 8, 2022
I made this for my Great Granddaughter for Christmas. It came out beautiful! I just wish I could have arranged the pictures the way I wanted. Anyway, the blanket is great.
Absolutely Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland , MA) - November 3, 2022
I bought this as a house warming gift for my nephew and his wife. Let me tell you…the quality is fabulous, so soft and feels buttery. The detail of the photos was clear and colors so vivid. It was printed perfectly and am so thrilled to give it to them! . This is not my first item purchased from Personalization Mall. I have ordered ornaments and they are beautiful as well. Delivery was about 7 days. Such a great company! You won’t be disappointed! Order now!!
Personalize fleece blanket
By Vicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift , absolutely love it, came in on time, and done right
Exelent
By Wendolin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Great job, nice and clean look how I wanna. I’m so happy whit my order thanks
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice