Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Party Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robe customer reviews

Embroidered Bridesmaid Robe And Makeup Bags - Bridal Party - 17394
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well done
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for bachelorette weekend. Very happy with the product
Bridal robe
By K M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful workmanship! The robe arrived within a week of ordering it! Beautiful color of thread!
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - January 18, 2021
The robe is simply beautiful,I can’t wait to give it to my daughter.
The stitch work is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - October 7, 2020
I purchased this for myself for my wedding. The robe is thick, it is not thin and cheesy like I have seen at other places. The stitching is perfect. I love it!
Love it!
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved this!
Loved it!!!
By Chey-Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride loved it!!!!
Awesome Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 15, 2019
We loved our robes for getting ready the morning of the wedding. The embroidery was done very nice and the waffle weave robes are very comfy and not hot. Also the colors were awesome.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 19, 2018
Cozy, cute, just what I was looking for to gift my bridesmaids!
Embroidered make-up bag
By Lou-Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were beautiful!
I highly DO NOT recommend you wasting $4.99 on each bag to wrap it yourself. They don't fit in the boxes!
Just right for our bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 12, 2018
Very happy with these robes
Good sizing and embroidered exactly as expected
Cute
By Denise Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was great. Cute gift!
Color excellance
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had placed an order for bride makeup bags with their name sewed on them. I changed the spelling at the last minute of the maid of honor thinking I had written it wrong. Well I should not have done that because it was spelled correctly. When the mother of the bride saw them she and the bride both loved them but told me I had the spelling wrong. So I ordered another one with the correct name. All the colors are identical! Great job!
Awesome
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping..beautiful bag..i know my bride to be will luv it!!!
Lovely Bride/Attendants Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - April 22, 2017
My daughter gave these Make-Up bags, that she filled with cosmetics, to her wedding attendants when she asked them to be in her wedding. She had the bags embroidered with their favorite colors. They made a lovely, affordable gift, and are very practical. She was so excited when they arrived and was so pleased with the quality. I, of course, purchased one for her as the Bride! We were well satsfied with these purchases! Would recommend without hesitation.
Disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strum, WI) - July 29, 2016
The robes didn't come with a size option so they fit like an extra large would, which is way to big for the girls I ordered them for. The material seems a bit cheep and very thin as well and there are stiching strings hanging from where the hems were sewed. Disappointed to say the least!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice