Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Love Embroidered Keepsake Blanket customer reviews

Embroidered Baby Blankets - Baby Love Keepsake - 17401
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Parents loved it
By Leha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the blanket in person myself but the parents said it was really soft and felt like good quality. I did see a picture of the baby in it and the embroidery looked beautiful just like I thought it would. I would definitely order from them again.
Baby Love Embroidered Keepsake Blanket
By Sherry A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is as described. I know my great-granddaughter will carry it for years to come.
Gorgeous
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, beautiful colors and fast shipping
Soft and Cuddly
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase a soft cuddly blanket as a baby gift. This blanket was exactly the quality I was hoping for. The satin binding is very good quality too. I loved the fact that I could have the blanket monogrammed with Mila's name on it, I felt that the monogramming was done perfectly and I liked the fact that you could choose whatever color you wanted the monogram to be, there must have been at least 10 colors off thread to choose from.It arrived very quickly. it made a sweet gift. Thank you, Suzy
Blanket
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMSTERDAM, NY) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Blanket.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta , NY) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and soft. I also liked that you could choose the thread color
So soft!!
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable blanket for a new born! Love it!
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - March 5, 2019
This was a gift and they said the blanket was beautiful and very soft
Love it
By Gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MN) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was exactly what I ordered!! Loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , CA) - December 15, 2018
its very soft and nice plane border. and my friend loved it
Perfect Blanket
By Shawna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautifully embroidered just as I ordered, and it’s so soft . My grandson loves it .
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby blanket is beautiful and good quality. It arrived cery quickly. Mom
and baby love it!
Wonderful blankets
By steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and super soft blankets that make a wonderful gift for a new arrival.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 19, 2018
I ordered this blanket the day our nephew and niece-in-law's baby was born, the minute we found out her name. The blanket shipped the very next day and got to them so quickly they were beyond surprised that we had something personalized so quickly. They love the blanket so much they took a picture of the baby with the blanket and sent it to our entire very large family to see. I will definitely order again and again. Thank you for the fantastic service!
My Daughters Favorite blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 2, 2017
I really love this blanket for my baby. It's her second blanket. It's so soft and even after washing stays super soft also. She won't go to sleep with out it.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , MA) - April 4, 2017
The embroidery is nice and the blanket is very soft.
so cute and soft
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was purchased as a baby shower gift. so fun to be able to personalize it. blanket is so soft.
Blanket
By LEISETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattson, IL) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new mom loved it
Very sweet!
By Malvina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always nice to give something that has been personalized and this blanket is soft and cuddly.
Just don't order the gift box - it barely fits inside.
Blanket is so soft!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this website and I was nervous but I had no need to be at all! The blanket is so soft and the embroidery is done beautifully. I can't wait to give it to my new niece for Christmas!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice