Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! For Her Personalized Blanket customer reviews

All Mine! Personalized Kids Blankets For Girls - 17407
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fleece blanket
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Love the vibrant colors,have order several of these blankets and have been very satisfied
Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eupora, MS) - December 17, 2021
Can I say love again? It is so soft. I always wanted to get something that helps my daughter stay positive throughout life. Now she has something that she carry with her everywhere she goes.
Terrific Product!
By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Cleveland, OH) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I have orderd from Personalization Mall and I have never been dissatisfied. The quality of the lettering, the softness of the blanket, (my personal favorite is the sherpa) is beyond compare. This was our special way to give our Employee of the Year something practical and fun at the same time. These blankets will always be a go to for me when thinking of a special gift. The shipping time was also perfect. Thanks again!!!! I wish there was an option for the customer to design their own blanket or the ability to change some of the preset wording. There were so many other designs I wanted to use but they did not apply to this occasion. That would be the icing on the cake. If you are looking at the blankets do a thorough seach, you'll find one that works for you if you take the time. This is a great gift idea.
Blanket
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it!
Christmas gift
By Christa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughters loved their blankets! The blanket came quickly and was the perfect size!
NO JUSTICE..... until you actually see and feel the blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 1, 2020
Love, love it. It is more beautiful than when you preview it. Super comfy and precision of detail is exquisite. Gift for little cousin, and I know she will absolutely adore it as much as I do already. :-)
Blanket
By Darla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - February 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the blanket.
Soft and cuddley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - December 7, 2017
Love it,love it, love it!!! Colors, material, and the caption is spot-on. Where have you guys been all my life? Lol
Great
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this blanket for our daughter. Quality is great. Probably the softest blanket we own. Color of lettering is very vibrant. She loves it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - December 6, 2016
Beautiful and very well made. Such vibrant colors! My daughter is going to love snuggling up in this!
Great
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula, GA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket feels great. My daughter loves it
Knot tied
By Dempsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find you that i had to cut the fabric and tie the knots to make the fringe. I was not expecting to have to do anything. I do not believe that it said anything in the description. Did not have time to cut and knot before giving the present to an 8 yr old.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice