Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Repeating Name Kids Blankets - 17428
Average Customer Review: star rating (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Item
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grandson, who said his moms takes everything, well she can't take what doesn't have her name on it!!! Big winner for granny.
Sweet and soft blanket
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured; wonderful gift. Perfect stroller or bassinet size. When purchasing again, I would get a larger size.
Cozy and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue , NY) - January 28, 2023
Love the blanket! Great color and it is so soft! Very happy with it!
Really cute!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 for young grandkids Christmas presents. Loved by kids and parents.
Fleece Blanket
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very big, nice and soft. Love it. I will buy again.
Perfect stroller size blanket
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great-just as pictured. Very soft and comfortable. I purchased it as a gift and they loved.
Next time I order, I will order a size up.
Lovethe Blankets
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for your children and grandchildren. They are awesome just the right weight and size. Our granddaughters loved having a blanket with their name.
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 8, 2023
Purchased this blanket for my mom to use as she lounges on the couch and she loves it. She said the size was perfect. I previously ordered for my niece and the blanket is so soft and pretty and the colors are vibrant.
Repeat buy
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four blankets for Christmas. They were so well received that I had requests for more! They’re the perfect size and just enough warmth and softness to make them very cuddly.
Big hit at Christmas
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for ages 5-12 and they loved them. The kids liked the softness and the size was appropriate and proportional to them. Will be buying more of these!
Grandson gift
By JOAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson LOVED his blanket when he opened it up and saw his name - he rolled himself in it and said goodnight!!! He said it was sooo comfy
Shopper in SC
By Caryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her Sherpa blanket! It was so soft!!
Personalized blanket
By Nance F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the 3 I bought turned out. My boys love them as well. Great quality and makes for a fun bedroom look!
The Grandkids LOVED these!
By MaryJo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased seven of these personalized blankets for the Grandkids for Christmas.
Each one of them ranging from 2 years to 10 years old LOVED their gift.
The blankets are very soft and warm and the overall construction is very nice.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 26, 2022
It was a great gift for my grandson, and he loved it, so did his mom
Blanket with name
By Eva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my brother in a nursing home. It is very warm and he loves having his name all over it. Made him feel special.
Happy yet again!!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynor, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Personalized Blanket “Evelyn”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , WI) - December 26, 2022
The blankets are beautiful done so nicely, and the service was great.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , WI) - December 26, 2022
My blankets were most beautiful and such fast service just in time for Christmas.
Repeating Name Fleece Blanket
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift as I hoped it would be. Very heavy and super soft blanket. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product.
Blanket
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 19, 2022
The blanket is better than I expected! I love it. It is extremely soft. My granddaughter is going to love it
Personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2022
Absolutely beautiful color vibrant. Graphics perfect. Visually a beautiful blanket especially for a quality gift m.
Cheryl S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 19, 2022
Completely satisfied and shocked at how quickly my order came!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 18, 2022
I’m SUPER satisfied with this product. In fact the parents and Grandparents got so excited about it. They asked “Where did you get this? Wonderful gift.” This and 5 others like it were for our Great Grandchildren.
WRA;PPED IN LOVE!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! And my granddaughters will too!

I purchased the lightweight ones, and they are just perfect!

Thank you!
Holiday blanket for great godson!
By Rochelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and warm. Cannot wait for him to open his holiday gift. I loved it so much that I purchased 2 more for other grands.
Absolutely LOVE!
By Karin Lovejoy L. (Fontana , WI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth repeating blanket I have purchased. They are incredibly soft, the colors are SO vibrant, and the monogramming just perfect! You will not be disappointed!
Cozy Christmas gift
By Tresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks , AK) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different blankets and they are all wonderful.
So soft, made well and I think they are perfect for a gift.
Blankets
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys loved them
Excellent Soft Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 15, 2022
The best,very soft and beautiful well done
Plush blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 14, 2022
Love love love ??
Que
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 13, 2022
So soft and very pretty. I know my niece and nephew are going to love these.
Blanket
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my blanket, it's so soft.
LOVE IT!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 for my granddaughter who is 9 and 1 for my grandson who is 2 1/2. I'm so happy I decided to buy them.They feel so soft and I love seeing their names on them. I can't wait until they get them for Christmas.
Super Silky Soft!
By Miriam B. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order of two blankets and was so surprised that they came so quickly! The size was even larger than I imagined and I couldn’t believe how incredibly soft they are!
Personalized blanket
By Evon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping.
What an awesome gift!
By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of the 60 x 80 personalized blankets for my grandchildren for Christmas. They arrived within a week of ordering them. I am in awe about the quality of the blankets, how my order was correct and how fast I received them. Thank you for your great customer service and I would recommend you to anyone!
It was a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 4, 2022
We brought 18 blankets for the grandkids, nieces and nephews. From the 1 year old to the 16 year old, they absolutely loved them. Big and plush and so cuddly
Soft and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 4, 2022
I ordered three of these blankets - one for each of my grandsons. They are so soft and beautiful. They are for Christmas gifts and i'm sure they are going to love them!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice