Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets For Little Girls - 4 Designs - 17431
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, WI) - November 11, 2022
Excellent blanket. Soft and colorful for grand daughter
Flight blankets
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my granddaughter to take on a plane trip. It’s the perfect size and so soft that it should be perfect for resting on the plane.
Akilah
By Sharlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and was perfect for my room decor
Incredibly Soft!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG this blanket is beautiful!! They are cute, personalization came out beautifully and I've never felt such a soft blanket. You know someone who likes to cuddle on the couch, this is a wonderful gift!
really soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, IA) - February 27, 2021
Bought this as a gift from my granddaughter, she will love it.
product features that we liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - January 11, 2021
the product was enjoyed by all the product was very soft, would order again
Warm, cozy ,comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2019
Adorable blanket for children
I got multiples for bed-bound children amazing gift
Sherpa blanket
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are cute and I appreciate the fast turnaround.
Very soft and colors are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - November 28, 2020
This is a great gift for my young granddaughter. Very soft and colorful.
Only one thing I noticed, it was not cut very square. I hope it is
Unnoticeable on her bed. Other than that I think she will love it.
I would recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice