Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Photo Memories Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Stocking - Photo Memories - 17451
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2023
I did stockings for all of the children in our families and everyone loved them!
Personalized picture Xmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 20, 2022
I love all the Xmas stockings I ordered. The order came so fast and the pictures look really good. I ordered several times and a total of 12 stocking, they’re great!
Personalized picture Xmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 20, 2022
I love all the Xmas stockings I ordered. The order came so fast and the pictures look really good. I ordered several times and a total of 12 stocking, they’re great!
Pet Stocking
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo stocking is superb! The photo is clear and such a great display for the mantle!
A Must Have Especially for Kids
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten these every year for my kids. I love capturing their age/look each year. The kids love them too!
Beautiful!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is the perfect way to celebrate my little dog's first Christmas with me:)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 4, 2022
Got item for my retired military working dog. Received within a few days of ordering
Great product
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful!
Christmas stocking
By Analia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dogs Christmas stocking came out perfect! The picture was really clear
Perfect Christmas stocking
By Analia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dogs stocking turned out so great. The picture was really clear
Stocking
By edie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking with my dog's picture turned out great. I can't wait for Christmas to hang it up.
The best
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want my son to remember his daddy for the holidays who passed away, this is the best way for us. The item is so amazing
A stocking worth stuffing
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are always the perfect gift to give
Love the picture stockings!
By Christin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture stockings of my family are perfect! We hung them on the fireplace for our party, and everyone wanted to know where we got them. I will definitely order more products in the future!
I loved my stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 24, 2021
The material is excellent quality. The image on the stocking was clear . My order also came in time. I’m definitely ordering again. I’m very pleased.
Perfect Stocking!
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This was the cutest stocking with a personalized picture of my grandson. He LOVES it! It's always a wonderful experience with Personalization Mall!!! VERY FAST SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY GOODS. I can count on them for the best personalized gifts.
Dog Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - December 17, 2021
Great product, great quality. Very happy with my order. Highly recommend
Photo Stockings
By Olivia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. The stockings are very good quality and the pictures on the stockings are clear and exactly like the picture I submitted.
Photo Stockings
By Olivia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. The stockings are very good quality and the pictures on the stockings are clear and exactly like the picture I submitted.
So Cute!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker's puppy. The photo came out great! I wish it had shown a little more of her face, rather than just her eye area, but it's really cute.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My babies christmas stocking turned out beautiful! I LOVE IT
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park RIdge, IL) - December 7, 2021
Everyone loves this stocking
Amazing stockings
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love mine. I ordered three. They are all beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are wonderful! I ordered 3 with my dogs' names and pictures. They are high quality and the printing turned out beautifully. The price was reasonable as well. Overall extremely happy with my purchase
Grandchildren's photos
By JoAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, CO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are just like Personalization Mall represented . The photos are clear and printed in exact colors.
A Pet-Lover’s Dream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 5, 2021
The Holiday Photo Memories Personalized Ivory Fur Christmas Stocking is even better than I had envisioned! The fabric is high quality and allows the details of the photo to show up very clearly. What a wonderful way to celebrate a pet parent’s love of their animal!
Great product team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 30, 2021
I have to say how delighted I am with this company. I had a problem with a stocking I ordered and they were amazing in sending me a perfect replacement. I will recommend Personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for that sweet perfect gift.
love this
By Sheree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my grandchildren, absolutely love them, great quality, and fits my christmas decor well, i always do the picture in black and white!
Personalized Dog Christmas stocking and holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 27, 2021
My Izzy just loves her Christmas stocking so that Santa can leave her pretty presents
Cutest Pet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 10, 2021
The photograph came out great on this stocking - we were very happy with it !!!
Great Christmas Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 7, 2021
This was great! I had a little problem getting the right picture to work but eventually got it. The kids loved it.
Absolute best pet stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 13, 2020
I finally ordered two of these stockings for our dogs and I can tell you I couldn't be happier. The photos came out clear and sharp and look amazing. The stockings are sewn well and look like they would be more expensive than they were. I'm sorry I waited so long to order these. I love them!!
This was gorgeous!
By Karis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw it on the website it really didn't look like what I wanted but when I saw it in person it was so beautiful. It has a texture to it that is beautiful and the colors are so warm and inviting. It turned out a 100% better than I thought.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - December 11, 2020
The stocking is beautifully made and the colors very vibrant. Looks just like the photo
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 5, 2020
I love my stockings. I ordered 2 for our new puppies and they are perfect. Great quality I would recommend to anyone!!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 5, 2020
I love my stockings. I ordered 2 for our new puppies and they are perfect. Great quality I would recommend to anyone!!
I gave this to my granddaughter for my great grandson!
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it is the cutest thing she’d ever seen’. She absolutely loves it!
So much that I just I ordered three more for the other grandchildren!
The add said $17.99 snd when the total came up, I had to pay 19.99 ea for them.
I felt that was not fair snd should receive a credit!
Personalized Stocking
By Carlos C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Adorable photo pet stocking
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! Just loved it!
Wonderful Stockings
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings print beautifully and the kids absolutely loved them! The quality is impressive and exceeded my expectations. I recommend these for every family!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice