Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Heart of Our Home Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Family Bath Towel - The Heart Of Our Home - 17458
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Present for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2021
The gift wrap was beautiful and I peeked at the towel and it is so nice and perfect length This towel is now my go to for a gift
Dog Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLESIDE, IL) - May 13, 2021
Love the towel. Exactly what I expected. It is perfect for my grand fur babies!
The Heart of Our Home Personalized 35x72 Bath Towel
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for all ages
The Heart of Our Home Personalized 30x60 Bath Towel
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & nephew loved.
Good quality big bath towel
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel turned out great. The steal blue color doesn't match the shower curtain color, as it shows when buying online, it's different, but we still really like it. Nice and big and super soft and good quality.
Great towels
By Dannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made!
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 13, 2017
I love how these towels turned out. They are great! It was fun to personalize them. They seem to be very high quality and they look awesome!
I like
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. And i like it.
Bath Towels
By ANNETTE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fair quality of towel. Background slightly dark.
VERY NICE~Good Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 7, 2017
I wished the towel was a little thicker but overall great deal with personalization.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice