Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Photo Stockings customer reviews

Baby’s First Christmas Stocking Photo Personalized  - 17461
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My son's first Christmas Stocking
By PAULETTE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and was easy to create!
Good quality & Price
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third grandchild stocking from Personailzation Mall and it looks great and it was a great price.
Perfect 1st Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - December 19, 2021
I'm absolutely satisfied with my baby's first Christmas stocking. The quality is perfect and I couldn't be happier ! Thank you !!
First Christmas stocking
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected. I purchased it for my great nephews first christmas.
Photo Stocking
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, MS) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured in the photo! Great quality!
100% PERFECT!!!!!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was definitely a bit nervous buying this because sometimes things don't always tire out like they're suppose to....., When I opened it, it was even better and more perfect then I thought it was going to be!!!! I am beyond happy and satisfied, I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Stocking
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality material. Pleased with my purchase.
Amazing!
By Mallory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can honestly say it was worth the money! My significant other and I love it and may return in the future for new ones as well!
Baby's First Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITTIER, CA) - January 13, 2021
It was beautiful and good quality. Will enjoy for many years to come.
Perfect and Instant Arrival!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa beach, FL) - December 11, 2020
I could not be happier with the first stocking I ever purchased for my grandson Miller! It arrived before expected and the quality is first class! Thank you!!!
Perfect for perfect grandson
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - August 2, 2020
Very cute keepsake stocking for baby's first Christmas. Especially liked the calculation of baby's age. Very nice quality.
review of baby's first Christmas stocking
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came very quickly so was on time for Christmas.
The spelling was all accurate. This is my second order from this place
and so far I have been very happy with what I got. It looked like it was supposed to.
Baby’s First Christmas Personalized Burgundy Photo Stocking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 8, 2019
Stocking was beyond my expectations! Absolutely perfect. Can’t wait till the Parents see it. My infant Granddaughter will cherish this forever!
Baby’s first Christmas stockings personalized
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East McKeesport, PA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two older grandchildren had matching 1st Christmas stockings so I purchased 2 of these so my 2 younger grandsons would have matching ones (of course with different birthdates & pics) My daughter loved them! I still hang her 1st stocking (& have been for past 32 yrs) as shabby as it is! So she hopes to do the same! These ones are absolutely beautiful & made with quality material so will hold up much better! Only issue: the two older grandkids want them now!
Cute
By Keisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality . Picture was very clear. Fast shipping. Nicely packaged.
Perfect
By Zeva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the fabric is great. I’m really happy with this. Also it shipped quickly
Perfect decoration
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had found this when my other children were born. It looks amazing. The picture is clear and the writing is very sharp. It draws your attention from across the room. Soft, but still holds its shape when hung. Plenty of room for babys first christmas stocking stuffers!!
So happy with outcome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia , CA) - December 9, 2018
Love my baby’s first Christmas stocking!!! Turned our so cute. Photo is a little dark so I would choose a well lit one.
Wonderfully done
By Bobbi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dell Rapids, SD) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking arrived and exceeded my hopes, it is durable and cute. It can be a usable item not just a decoration. Thank you!
Loving my First Christmas as a Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 1, 2018
ordered the Baby's First Christmas stocking for my First Grandchild. I couldn't be happier, if I had made it myself.
The products you offer are Top Notch!!!! Received my order so quickly. Thank you for making my First Christmas as a Nana WONDERFUL!!!
Twins 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - December 12, 2017
We purchased 2 of these for our newborn twins. I questioned the quality of the picture however, when they arrived, they were absolutely beautiful and everything that we were hoping for. Our twins will have their 1st stockings forever. Definitely made a memorable moment, last forever!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 11, 2017
I love these picture stockings for my 2 new grandsons!! My husband and I will use the. On our mantel their first Christmas then each daughter will get them to have as keepsakes
Great idea!
By Martha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SW Ranches, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and good size stocking! Special keepsake!
Loved it!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our baby's 1st Christmas stocking! The picture looked like really great quality! Something we will keep forever!!
Personalized stocking
By Travis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak hill , WV) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!!! I was worried that the picture would be blurry,but it is not at all. It looks amazing!
Personalized stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2016
Excellent purchase. I Loved the quality of the stocking, how the photo came out and the message. I bought it for my daughter's baby and they loved it. This will be an excellent memory for years to come.
Perfect
By Madalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyo, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I bought this. Great keepsake. Great idea to remember baby's first Christmas by. It a good size to fit toys or whatever you want to put in it.
Love it
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoneville, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Has all the details you would want on baby's first Christmas stocking
Beautiful
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this stocking for each of my 3 grandchildren and it came out perfectly.
Adorable
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order - product came exactly as expected based on view prior to ordering. will definitely be ordering from this site again
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking for our baby girls first Christmas. The picture looks beautiful and the stocking is well made. Looks great with the other ones hanging from my fireplace.
Daniel Lake
By Ashley A. (Reseda, CA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site!
Christmas Stocking
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Stocking is well made-very sturdy and I love the red felt! My suggestion is to make sure to submit a photo that has a light background. The photo I chose had a dark background which made the entire picture too dark and drowned out my little guy's face when it was printed on the stocking. I do not feel that this was Personalization Mall's fault. It was simply a mistake on my part in the choice of photo I submitted.
An Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 21, 2016
The idea of this stocking is absolutely adorable. The actual stocking itself is pretty good quality. The only thing that was a tad disappointing was that the picture isn't quite as clear as I would have liked because of the weave of the fabric. Don't know if I would have paid full price for this but I'm very happy with it considering I bought it on sale for 18 bucks.
STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 23, 2021
Although the photo on the stocking is a bit "Grainie", I am happy to get it....my son and daughter in law will LOVE it...
Dissapointing
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very disappointing when we received the finished product.
1) It was not centered correctly.
2) The font size was not appropriate
3) Finally it was inspected before shipping to see all the faults.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice