Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nautical Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Nautical Bath Towel - 17464
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality and so soft
By Erin J. (Alexandria, VA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t know what to expect with the quality and the softness of this towel, so I only ordered one for my friends birthday. Since then, I’ve ordered 3 more for friends as gifts. The customization is such a fun surprise!
Excellent gift
By Milena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's Day gift. They love it.
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 1, 2019
If you're looking for a thick bath towel to completely dry off, then a beach towel like this is not for you. This towel is beautifully done, and is very soft. It is best used to lay on and dry off in the sun. It is not intended to be a bath towel.
Nice Quality
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel quality is very nice, am super happy with them.
Good gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - January 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for your little one
Love it
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft beach towel, good size, very happy with my purchase!
Very nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 5, 2017
I bought this towel for my daughter since she loves anchors. It is very nice but would have liked it if it was a little thickner. Regardless, she loved it and loved that her name is on it!
Color of anchor not the same as rope/name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - September 13, 2017
Received order today and I am disappointed that the color of the anchor on the towel is not the same as rope/name. To be honest, the difference in color makes it look like more of a mistake item that you would find on a clearance rack verses something I want to give as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice