50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chalked Snowflakes Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Chalkboard Christmas Stocking - Snowflakes - 17466
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Keisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect!!!
Snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 12, 2020
Beautiful stocking. Bought for grandson. Great quality.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 21, 2016
Love the size & it's masculine enough for the baby to keep through his adulthood.
Stockings <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - December 13, 2016
These stocking are just the right size! I love how rustic yet modern they look!
Quality and Atrractiveness
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at many websites and many personalized stockings! These are really great and I couldn't have been more pleased with them for the price paid. The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship is good and the personalization is really well done too. My adult children (and Dad too!) were really touched by the personalization and the nice "unisex" nature of the design appeals to all. And, for me, the mantle looks "designer perfect" since all the stockings match!
Great quality
By heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MN) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the other reviews I was hesitant to buy these. I am very glad I decided to purchase them. They are high quality and the names turned out much better than expected. I ordered these for my children and ordered 2 more for myself and husband.
Not as nice as the picture
By lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenfield, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names are printed on a canvas type material....looks ok but not as pretty as the picture.
My first pmall disappointment
By sheanah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emerald, WI) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottom of the stocking is not a gray slate like it looks in the pic...it's green. Fitting for Xmas but not what I thought it was. Also seems smaller than the measurements and feels a bit cheap. The back is all red velvet not just the cuff (this is in the description but in case you miss it) For the price I thought it would be made a bit better. I'm always happy with everything from this site, but this was my first disappointment.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice