Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just for Him Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Boys Bath Towel - Just For Him - 17478
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cute towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 11, 2022
I have purchased these towels for all of my grandchildren. They wash well, are absorbent, and each grandchild has his/her own special towel. Have ordered 8 over the years and they are all really nice. Would recommend!
Another perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 18, 2022
Just bought 2 personalized towels for twins... Just another perfect gift from Personalization Mall!!!!!
Fabulous Beach Towel
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Isle Beach, NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the monogrammed dinosaur towel for my grandson. The colors are very bright and the quality of the towel is excellent.
Great gift!
By MaryPat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill , IN) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful towel for any child. Colors vibrant and towel super soft!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - October 20, 2021
I was very pleased with this towel for my Grandson. It is very thick and quite nice. I can't wait to gift it at Christmas.
Great towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 13, 2020
Bought this towel for my grandson for Christmas. Very happy with my purchase. Towel is nice and thick. Color are wonderful
Super soft and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - July 11, 2020
We had one of these towels from when my daughter was little, and I recently purchased three more so I could also get some for my son. They are so soft and the patterns are adorable. Great towels for the pool and the bath!
Just for him
By Demetria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are Great. They love the softness, the length and the design. Thanks
Wonderful quality
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a total of three of these personalized towels. They are all bright and colorful and the quality of the towel itself is wonderful, very soft. I will definitely order more, they make a great gift!
Bath Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - July 24, 2017
Bath Towel is beautiful. My grandson loved it.
Thank You PersonalizationMall.com
Great Bath Towel
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bath towel for my Grandson. I was pleasantly surprised how bright and colorful the graphics were and it's a lot larger than I expected. It will be great for the beach and the bath!
Adorable Towel!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s big, bright and super adorable! Great for around the pool or at the beach!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice