Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May You Be Blessed Personalized Christening Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Christening Blankets for Boys and Girls - 17482
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - July 14, 2022
I also purchaesd this same blanket before because I love the quality. It's soft and lovely.
Personalized Christening Blanket
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Godson's Christening ceremony. Parents & others were simply in love with the blanket .. best gift of love they had seen. Definitely, a nice keepsake .
Even more beautiful in person
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donna, TX) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my nephew's baptism. It came fast and it was beautiful. The baby loved the softness of the plush material, and it was an amazing price. Would definitely recommend this place.
Amazing!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the blanket beautiful but it is the softest thing everrrrrrr. We have multiple blankets from here and they are all my favorites! I get them for gifts whenever I can.
Once Again Very Happy
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized fleece blanket is so soft and beautiful in shades of grey.
Impressed with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 15, 2019
I thought this blanket would be made with cheap fabric but it is super soft. I will be purchasing one for my baby soon!
LOVE IT
By MARGARET O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! But please make bigger sizes. This one is too small and cannot be used once the child grows older.
Christening blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, SD) - September 5, 2017
It is beautiful and very nicely done! I will order more from you!
MOST Softest blanket I've ever . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 21, 2017
felt. Super soft - the blanket was a hit at the baptism - I did the custom wording to fit our needs. Was beautiful. Was worried ordering it online, but couldn't have been happier.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - December 13, 2016
I got this for my best friend's son's baptism and she absolutely LOVES it! Very soft and sweet personalization.
Baby blanket
By ROBERTA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket...love the saying on it...looks like quality is good
Christening Blanket
By Katheryne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point , IN) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea of personalizing verse. Could have used a few more letters per line. Nice product. Wish there would have been a greater selection of colors.
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 21, 2017
I purchased this for my God daughter's baptism. It is as soft as I hoped it would be and looks beautiful! The only reason for the 4-stars instead of the 5-stars is because of the screen printing. It is not a huge deal, but if you brush your hand in one direction, you can't see the writing. When you smooth it back in the other direction, the writing appears normal and fine. Essentially- the printing is only on the tips of the fabric and not all the way through the fibers. Again- this is something that happens with all screen printing, so I'm just hoping that it will hold up through the wash. I would still recommend this product!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice