Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Girls Beach Towel - Just For Her - 17485
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beach towel
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leah loved her personalized Beach towel. Now she won't use any other towel. She loves the colors in the towel and the size is perfect for this 3 year old.
Comfy and Stylish Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - September 18, 2022
My daughter absolutely Loves this towel!!! Great quality and super comfortable. Perfect for a nice beach day and more!
Great Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - September 14, 2022
I would purchase this towel again. In fact, I have already purchased several of the personalized beach towels for family members. This particular one is for my 6 year old granddaughter. It has her favorite colors. I received it in a timely manner and in perfect condition.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 28, 2022
Super soft and superior quality. It was not my first buy and definitely will not be last.
Love the Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - July 23, 2022
I purchased two beach towels with my grandchildren’s names for a personalized summer gift. I love them. Can’t wait to give them this weekend! Great quality and reasonably priced! I love Personalization Mall!
Jojo in Marco
By KATHRYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and very soft
Off to the Beach
By KATHRYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors. Soft to touch
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - May 31, 2022
My granddaughter loved it. Any items I have ordered from the mall as met my expectations.
Grand daughter beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 6, 2022
My precious grand daughter will enjoy this towel for years to come.
vibrant colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 14, 2021
The towels are just as shown with vibrant colors and the names are bold - adorable purchase!
Personalized Beach Towel
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love, love, love my personalized beach towel. It's the perfect size for laying out on the beach or pool. The service was phenomenal!
Fit for a Mermaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 7, 2021
My grandchildren have a pool and the family goes through a lot of towels. They have unique names, so I love being able to give a useful gift with their name on it. They have held up wel after many uses.
Loved my towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - August 5, 2021
Got this one for the grandchildren. They have a butterfly garden and fit right into their theme this year.
Beautiful bright colors
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is so pretty and colorful. It does feel a little thin, but it may fluff up after washing.
Happy Granddaughter
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esko, MN) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized beach towel was a perfect gift for our special granddaughter. She loved that we took a moment to select it specially for her.
Lovely and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - July 2, 2021
Lovely and perfect
BEST TOWELS EVER!!!
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are beautiful-very SOFT!!! I bought them for my 4 grandchildren for Easter baskets....They love them!
Personalized beach towel
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OH) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for grandkids Easter baskets. Quick shipping on a colorful and great quality item. The children will love them!
Beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - October 27, 2020
My granddaughters just moved to Florida & they loved their personal beach towels. Fine quality too.
Summer Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent as a gift to my family member and she confirmed it is beautiful, colorful and very soft and she absolutely loves it. Thank you for always providing awesome gifts.
cool beach towel
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed when realized towel is only printed on one side. However, the teens I bought them for LOVE THEM! Buying for every kid now. :)
Love the colors
By Kamilla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got butterflies one, very vibrant colors.
Great Quality and Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 15, 2020
I was concerned the beach towel would be thin and cheaply made. On the contrary! It has a velour feel to it, it is huge, and the personalization looks and feels as though it was part of the original fabric of the towel, not just painted on or overlaid on top. Would definitely purchase again. Fun gift for kids.
Great purchase
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn hts, OH) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality a little pricey
More Summer Fun
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The featured towels were thicker and softer than I imagined from the picture. The price was well worth the purchase. The children, for who the towels were bought, wore them as capes in class for 2 days because of the great look and comfy feel.
beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn hts, OH) - June 15, 2018
The item I ordered was far more superior in quality than I ever expected. The beach towel was very large and quality superb. Highly recommend this item.
Just what she wanted!
By Nancy-Jo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter on her 10th bday! It's just perfect & quite large too! She loves ladybugs & hearts and it's personalized!
So Soft!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these towels as a gift. The printing is amazing and the towels are so soft! Love them.
Beach Towrl
By Elia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Setauket, NY) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was a big hit with its generous size and vibrant colors
Very Good Quality
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 11 year old Granddaughter. The towel is a great size and nice and thick. I was very pleased with the quality.
Personalized Beach Towel
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Soft, perfect for the grandkids. Love the personalization.
SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - April 9, 2017
This towel was so soft, I couldn't believe it was a towel
Beach towel
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is adorable though I wish they went one step further and put a face on butterfly and lady bugs!
Awesome and Nice
By Guy-michel Kourai I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my first experience, I was impressed, and ordered 4 more towels. Very nice experience with PersonalizationMall.
Beach towels
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bean Station, TN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product
Soft and pretty
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and soft to touch. Perfect for my grand daughter to nap on at pool or beach. Not at all absorbent though do that was a disappointment. Cannot be used as towel to dry off if needed.
Not “girlish”
By Gregg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with this beach towel design. I bought several versions of this for all the little girls in my family, when it arrived the black name is so large and dominant You don’t even notice the cute feminine design. It is distracting. The picture does not make it look like the name is so bold and black. It should be in some cute coordinating color like purple or pink. I would not buy this again for any little girl.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice