Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Life Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Mermaid Tail Beach Towel - 17487
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized beach towel turned out perfect for our great granddaughters birthday! She was so excited and loved it.
Personalized beach towel
By Wendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this towel. It was worth every penny . Her name is not easily found on items or spelled correctly . Overal a very unique gift for an 8 yr old . ??
Mermaid Beach towel
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with quilty of the towel. This includes the towel itself and the print was colorful. It was worth the price.
Cute towel
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big towel, like the size. Our granddaughter loved it as she thinks she is a mermaid.
LOVED IT
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beach towel for my secretary for her birthday. SHE ABSOLUTELY Loved it. Especially the fact that it has her name on it. Great quality. IT WAS A REAL HIT!
beautiful and thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONSBORO, MD) - July 30, 2019
I love the size, thickness and look of the towel. My niece loves seeing her name on her towel.
Birthday party HIT!
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For her mermaid theme birthday party, I had my great-niece’s towel personalized with her name & “Mermaid Kisses” - SO CUTE! Colors are vibrant & towel is very soft - just be aware that the fabric is a microfiber texture rather than a normal bath towel.
Nice large towel
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was larger than expected, it almost looked like a blanket! It was very soft too! My 7 year old niece loved it!
Great towel
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super comfy and cute towel!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin lakes, WI) - March 28, 2018
The quality was way better than expected. My daughter LOVED it. Thank you!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, FL) - July 9, 2017
My granddaughter loved her personalized towel!
One thing to remember is.... that you can also change the 'mermaid' word. If I had realized... I would have put the name of her swim team on it. However.... 5 stars!!!
Towel
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday present!
Fabulous
By Jeanann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is going to be one happy little girl on Christmas.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - December 7, 2016
I bought 3 of these towels to accompany water park tickets for my nieces. Great gift!! The towels are nice and thick and very soft. The colors are bright too! I added the goggles as a fun extra! Very happy!!!
Item is as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 25, 2022
The colors are vibrant. The towel is just as it should be. I like this item very much
Beautiful Print but Towel is Strange Materials
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really thin towel, almost microfiber texture..... I really hope it soaks up the water this summer for the price paid. Other than the quality, the print is really nice, looks just like the picture.
Super cute
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute but very disappointed in the quality of the towel especially for the price.
Beach Towels
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all 3 beach towels personalized and sent by your. However, I'm sorry to say that I did not like the fabric...doesn't look like it will be absorbent. Feels more like a blanket. Otherwise, the towels and personalizations are great.
Not beach towel material
By Niki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not what towels are made of, it is more like the rags you wash and dry your vehicle with. However, the size is huge and the colors are vibrant.
Black spots
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first towel I received appeared to have stains from a black marker so customer service happily remade and sent me a new towel. The new towel has the same black spots on it but it doesn’t seem like it should be part of the pattern. Just a couple black spots around the edge and bottom of the towel. I wouldn’t buy again as it looks like a permanent marker stain and not part of the pattern.
Horrible towel
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 towels for a Christmas gift to 3 toddlers. I would not consider this a towel. The texture is horrible. I cannot give this as a gift. I would never want to put my child on this towel yet alone dry them with it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice