Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beach Quotes Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towel - Beach Quotes - 17488
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
What a beautiful Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 10, 2021
Couldn’t believe how beautiful & thick the towel was . The colors were vibrant & the quality gets a 10 . My new gift for my family.
Personalized beach towel
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received another one as a gift, and I love it. I bought this one for my uncle. I also bought one for a friend back in January. This towel is of good quality. The size is perfect. I tried to buy one in April, but it would’ve taken too long because of the Covid 19 virus. This time wasn’t bad. Great purchase!
Beach towel
By Alice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool great gift
Beach Towel
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT My wife loves it
Wonderful!
By Jeanann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. We have a family beach vacation scheduled for July and I thought it would be fun to get these for Christmas. I also ordered the Eat Beach Sleep Repeat in orange.
Perfect
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personizatoin the quality and colors are perfect. Quick drying a plus.
LOVE
By TONI ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my daughter and one for myself. Came out beautiful! I cannot wait to take it on vacation!
Not what I expected
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was great, and I received it quickly. The material is not beach towel material. It is fuzzy. It left fuzz all over everything it touched. More like a blanket. Very thin. Really worried what is gonna happen when it gets washed.
This is a towel?
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization on the product was fine, but the fabric is a very poor excuse for a towel. The fabric is thin, and does not look to be absorbant at all.
Not happy with this product - and it is a gift, which we have a very limited amount of time to replace...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice