Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red, White & Blue Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized All American Beach Towel - Red, White and Blue - 17492
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Got the Red, White and Blue for a flag loving grandchild
By Shopper (Bristol, CT) - August 28, 2022
My grandson is obsessed with flags so I ordered the Red, White and Blue towel for him for Christmas. He is going to Love this towel! Really nice colors. The size is perfect and it has such a nice weight to it. Perfect for gift giving..
So Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 12, 2022
This towel is SO soft and was bigger than I thought it would be. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 5, 2022
So beautiful and soft. I can't wait to buy a couple more.
Beach Towel
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge! Great quality. I hope it washes well and doesn’t fade.
Best towels
By Molly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair. Shores, MI) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best towels! I have purchased 11 of them... they wash really well. The material is fabulous
Red, White, and blue personalized Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2021
I absolutely love my towel. Came earlier than expected and the quality is amazing. I am a very Happy customer.
Personalized Beach Towel
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON CITY, MO) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! It was on my doorstep in 2 days.
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 28, 2021
Husband loves the beach towel
Large flag towel
By Gayl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect. Nice summertime gift. The towel is velour on one side and lightweight terry cloth on reverse side. Vibrant colors.
Christmas present
By Georgia T. (Greensburg, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson. Received it today. It’s beautiful. I’m sure he’ll love it.
Honored Veteran
By Camie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a Red, White & Blue towel for MY sweet husband as a gift for buying us our forever home! He is an ARMY Veteran and it is over-the-top beautiful!!! I highly recommend these products for any occasion! Fast service
American Flag Towel
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was not only very attractive but a great size for adults.
La amo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 31, 2020
La mejor toalla d rol ya par mi hijo.
Memorable gift
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a 15yr old for his bday. He absolutely loved it. His mom loved it because it was premium material. I loved it because it was a gift I had to send to another state and I was unable to see it first. He loved it and brags to his friends.
Fabulous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 12, 2020
This towel is HUGE and soooo soft. The colors are bright and it is a very attractive towel. I would highly recommend it
Nikki pool towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 30, 2018
I often order from this company and have no problems at all. I would highly recommend it for special gifts and xmas ordiments.
Amazing
By Lyudmyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and well made,love it!
Quality Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - May 2, 2018
These patriotic personalized beach towels are great...easy for everyone to keep up with their towels!
Great Gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin as a birthday gift. He loves it!!!
RED WHITE & BLUE TOWEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - July 9, 2017
Thrilled with the results - will order again next July 4th!
Beach towels
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality timely shipping
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - February 13, 2017
Came in the mail just in time! It was just perfect. Just what I expected. Will order many things from here
Gifts for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 24, 2022
Towels.came quickly and look very nice.
Looks great feels cheap
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag print and rich color on the towel is really beautiful but it’s incredibly thin and does not at all seem like the quality of a normal beach towel.
Small in size
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This more of the size of a smaller bath towel rather than a beach towel. The quality of it is great as the side where the monogram is feels very soft and silky. The only issue is sizing...especially for a man.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice