Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart of Our Home Personalized Foam Bath Mat customer reviews

Personalized Family Memory Foam Bath Mat - Heart Of Our Home - 17498
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heart of our Home personalized bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - July 16, 2021
Love it! The colors and size are just what I had hoped!
Thank you!
Never disappointed!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I’ve order from personalize mail, the delivery has been so prompt. It’s hard to believe they can customize something that quick and then ship it! They do a fantastic job! The mat is exactly what I wanted for my bathroom! It’s actually the second one I ordered. My dog destroyed the first one and I almost cried! Thanks for quality service and prompt shipping!
Amazing
By Kimerly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Satisfied
By NANCY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHFIELD, VA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized mats.They came fast and was exactly what I order.
Great Personalized Gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this to complement some remodeling we did to our home...it arrived quickly and it looked extremely well-made and beautiful.
Bath Mat
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done,just a little darker than I thought
Nice Bath Mat
By DeAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in need of a self absorbing bath mat for our luxury bathrooms at our Vacation home by the Seashore. Instead of buying a standard flat colored one at one of the local box stores, I thought to order a customized one for only a few dollars more. I Think it looks nice and was a good value.
Great!
By Julia D J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 17, 2017
Just as described. Very pleased. Would order again and will recommend.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 11, 2017
Ordered this for a gift for my sis and her family and the quality seems great..also really cute family gift! Hoping it'll be a big hit with them when I give it to them for the holidays
Exactly what i wanted
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and softness of the mat! I’m so glad i ran across Personalization Mall! I’ll most certainly be ordering from them again!
Fun Shower Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 12, 2017
Absorbent, cute, original, and doesn't have that with spongy feel when you get out of the shower and o'clock shower mat. Once when it dries fast.
Love it!
Meaningful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 25, 2016
Lovely, timely, quality
Great quality bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - December 11, 2016
Looks and feels great. Another successful purchase.
Bath mat
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bath mat is pretty. It looks nice, but I am not sure it would hold up to lots of water. Works for what we needed.
Area Rug
By Magdalena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person received gift said its beautiful.
Nice personalization not a good bath mat
By Raina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalization on the mat however I give it 4 stars because the mat takes in a lot of water and takes a long time to dry out. I have a memory foam mat in my mast. Bath and it drys up fast. So for 30.00 I would think the quality would be awesome.
Hidden Valley Bath Mats
By Tandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka Springs, AR) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given five stars, but I have not had a chance to wash and dry them, so will reserve the fifth star until we know how they hold up. The overall appearance is elegant and accurate in detail. Fast delivery. Very satisfied and would recommend to a friend.
Memory Foam Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 19, 2016
As described on site. Pretty color. Soft fabric.
Eh...
By Janis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was “ok” as it was so dark, you could barely read the personalization.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice