Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Bath Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - 3 Photo Collage - 17499
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 6, 2022
The perfect birthday gift for my Mom. A perfect display of memories of my Dad. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 6, 2022
The perfect birthday gift for my Mom. A perfect display of memories of my Dad. Thank you!
Great gift at a great price
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift. My friend came for a visit this mat has 3 great photos from her visit. She can step out of the shower with great memories to start her day. Love the quality. Great gift
Just like i ordered it
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delaware, OH) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the picture .
Wonderful Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 19, 2020
We have this bathmat in the guest bathroom. It is a wonderful conversation piece. You can't help but smile.
Happy Customer
By Isis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used pmall for a number of years now, and I love this site. The products are always well made, sometimes better than expected. Prices reasonable and shipping is fast. I order a pic Xmas ornament every year of my family. I think I'm up to 5. One of the few sites that's gets it right for me every time. Sounds cheesy but it's true.
Best Rug Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROTWOOD, OH) - August 2, 2020
Wonderful soft rug and great way to personalize your bathroom. I purchased the curtains to match and my girls bathroom looks fabulous!! Now going to do my guest bathroom too!
Loved this idea!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually only wanted to put one picture on a bath mat but they didn't have that but I found this product. I bought two in fact, one for each bathroom! I used pictures of seashells from our recent trip to Sanibel Island on one and the other I used pictures I had taken of butterflies on our butterfly bush in the back yard. The pictures look great and the mat is nice and cushy!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice