Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovable Lamb Personalized Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Lovable Lamb Blankie - 17511
Average Customer Review: star rating (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
MY go-to new baby gift.
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always send these for new baby gifts. It's a fine product, and holds up.
Love love love
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my new granddaughter’s Baptism . It is gorgeous and so soft!!! It is just the perfect personalized gift!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 27, 2022
Personalization came out exactly as the picture preview looked. Super soft and seems to be high quality.
Our favorite baby gift
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy these for baby gifts, as we are of a certain age. And the kids we know, are having LOTS of babies.
personalized blankie
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super nice and beautifully done!
Lovable Lamb
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and timely
Lamb Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - August 27, 2021
Love the feel. So Cute. Wish it was a little bigger.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 12, 2021
I purchased this as a baptism gift. It was well made and was exactly what I expected!
Perfect gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. Done quickly and received just as I had hoped it would look!
New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 12, 2021
This item was a gift for a 1st time mommy. She called me to tell me how absolutely beautiful the gift was! As always, PM has prepared a gift that is of the highest quality and presentation. This has been my go to store when I want to send the very best! Thank you
Lovable lamb blanket
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend this baby gift, incredibly soft and received promptly. Lamb is adorable!
Feels so good!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this store! I will definitely buy from them again. This blanket is so soft. I can’t wait to give it to my grandson. The monogram came out beautifully and the tracking for this item was very up-to-date so I wasn’t wondering when it would be delivered. The only thing that disappointed me so much was the size of both the blanket and the little lamb attached to it. I thought it was way too small. Even though it is for a baby, usually a blankie is much larger for the infant to cuddle with especially for the money. I was very disappointed, however, I would still buy again from them.
Lovable Lambie
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Lambie to replace my grandson’s Lambie that he has worn out. I loved it, but most importantly, he loved it! It was so soft and perfect!
Perfect Christeniy Gift
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect gift
Best new baby gift
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Momntclair, NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for a newborn. Always a hit!
Best "new baby" gift
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our go-to baby gift. Everyone loves this!
softest baby lamb blankie
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to new born baby gift. I hope it becomes the favorite blankie!
belated birthday present
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - February 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had always wanted to have this lovey made for my niece ever since she was born. I was 21 years late, but she loved it! It came at a time that she needed to know she is very much loved!
Adorable
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blankie is an adorable lamb. Love that I could personalize it.
Cuddly perfection
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, soft, excellent personalization. Was there supposed to be the
pacifier included? Not sure how the blanket wraps around the newborn but the mom will figure that out. Thank you.
very cute, great gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute, a bit smaller than anticipated but cute nonetheless. The material is very soft. It makes for a great personalized gift for a newborn.
Very happy!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Stitching was great quality. Very happy with this purchase.
Adorabe gift, lovely personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 3, 2018
When my gift arrived it was damaged. I called the company and they immediately re-did the order and sent it out in perfect condition. They were extremely nice to me and I would recommend them to anyone wanting any personalized items.
Loveable lamb
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my granddaughter on her baptism! Soft and cuddly! The embroidery adds a special touch and is a reminder of the event!
Lamb blanket
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived much sooner than expected. The stitching for personalization was beautiful and the blanket is super soft. This was purchased for a baptism gift. I love the overall size... It’s not too big and it’s not too small. I Would definitely purchase this again in the future!
Repeat customer
By Tascha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these so much. I keep ordering these for friends. I think they are great quality and love embroidering Dream Big with their name. So precious. Goes great with the microfleece name blankets also Sold here for a special baby gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - May 21, 2018
I was very pleased with this Lovable Lamb and will be a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter’s baptism. Came in a very timely manner. Stitching Is excellent. My only complaint is I wish I would have had the stitching done in a different color but that was my mistake.
Lovely!
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esperance, NY) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is small but very soft and cute. The embroidery is beautifully done. It is a quality product and I am happy and satisfied to give it as a baby shower present.
made shopping simple
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little more than a 80 year wanted to spend but a great idea and I will use again.
Cute, Wonderful Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - February 23, 2018
Lamb is so cute. Wonderful keepsake for my Granddaughter. The embroidery thread on the original lamb came loose after only 2 months, and Personalization Mall stood behind their product and replaced it!! I have purchased many gifts from them, and this only solidifies my confidence in the Company and their products!!
Beautiful gift
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted my friend who just had a baby with this blanket. I requested the frase May God Bless you always and the child’s name bellow it with his birth date. My friend texted me when she got it and told me that she got emotional and that it was a beautiful gift. Really nice blanket for a special gift.
My Niece Loves Her Lamb
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Lamb Blankie for my niece to commemorate her baptism. She loves it. It is so soft and snuggly and the personalization will make it something that helps her to always remember us and her baptism day.
Thrilled
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a Lovable Lamb and had embroidered for a friend’s baby baptism! It turned out beautiful and what great quality! She and I both loved it and am now ordering Christmas presents. I would highly recommend!!
Great gift
By Randy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality item, be aware it is small; perfect for an infant. I knew what I was getting because I had purchased the same item for another family members baby. Item arrived as promised, when promised. Such a sweet lamby blanket and the personalized info makes it a very nice keepsake. I love dealing with Personalization Mall, never been disappointed.
Sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 11, 2017
Purchased as a Baptism present. Recipient loved it. Quality was excellent, as always.
Beautiful!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lamb blankie for a Baptism gift. It is absolutely adorable! They did a beautiful job embroidering her name on it and Baptism date on it. This is my second time in the past year ordering Baptism gifts. Everything I've ordered is beautiful. I will be ordering more gifts in the future. They do a superb job!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - June 30, 2017
Exceeded expectations in every way: shipped immediately, packaged in a lovely gift box, soft and cute as can be. A perfect christening gift.
A keeper
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby will love this blanket and as she grows will love seeing her name embroidered on it. A real lifetime treasure. Will have for years. Highly recommend item.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Amel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my best friends. This is her first baby and wanted to show her how excited I am for her. I hope she likes it!!! I know I do and I wish someone gifted me this when I had my baby! LOL.
My message is in french so the accents and dashes are a little snug, but doesn't really make it any less awesome!
Definitely recommend.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - April 23, 2017
Beautiful and well made
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice