Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Zippo® Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Zippo Windproof Lighter - Write Your Own - 17533
Average Customer Review: star rating (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Hot stuff
By Nanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this turned out.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLO CITY, CO) - July 6, 2022
I'm sure my grandson will love it...
Personalized lighter
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality Lighter with excellent personalization. Delivery on expected day.
It was the perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 17, 2022
I got this for my 15 yr wedding anniversary for my husband. He loved it. He said he will keep it forever.
Zippo
By Hallie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Alester, OK) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came before it was supposed to come. Which was great. I gave it to my husband and he loved it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2022
My boyfriend loved his gift!
Personalized Zippo Lighter
By Faye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hill, OK) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this lighter for my husband's Valentines present. I was worried about not receiving it in time but was wonderfully surprised that it arrived earlier than expected and my husband loves it. As always thank you, Personalization Mall!
Just as I pictured it would be!
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the website gives you a preview of what your gift will look like. My husband loved it!
Perfect gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERRUM, VA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with your own message so they think of you each time they use it. It arrived quickly, it looks great & great quality, and it is a keepsake item to be treasured.
Perfect Gift For My Hubby!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 14, 2022
It came so fast and my husband absolutely loved it! I’ve always loved products from this site and will continue to shop here! They have never let me down…
Amazing
By phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Zippo lighter, My Husband is going to love it for his Valentine's gift
Better than expected
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I have not used it yet but it is almost too pretty to use.
Lighter
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Just what I expected. Very pleased with purchase
Excellent Gift for Cigar Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 27, 2021
A very neat gift for cigar lovers.
Practical and cute with the engraving.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton , OH) - December 15, 2021
Received in mail within a week. Beautiful!! He is going to love his gift.
Zippo Lighter personalized
By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase and the personalization I was also impressed with the time I received my purchase
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, TN) - November 19, 2021
Ordered for my Dad. Great sentimental gift. Engraving is a little too small but overall looks nice. Will purchase again if needing another one for someone else.
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 30, 2021
Lighter came in great packaging so it was not damaged perfect design just as promised love this company for gifts
Zippo lighter
By Lani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nice. My husband was ver pleased with his anniversary gift. My only suggestion would be to darken the engraving. That being said, I really am pleased with it.
Stunning gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - March 31, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous, precise engraving, he loved it!
Loved It!
By carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really liked it!
Personalized Zippo
By Marti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great price.
Arrived very quickly
Personalization was just as requested
Zippo is made in USA and always a good product.
Lighter
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Loved it!!
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse city, MI) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lighter is an actual Zippo lighter, the personalization came out great, its really easy to clean and maintain. just an all around great gift.
Very satisfied
By Shawan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the purchase and engraving. Perfect gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC,, OK) - February 15, 2021
My Husband collects Zippo’s so this gift turned out to be very special. He told me he loved it & it showed how much thought I put into it.
Love it
By Narcisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it..like all your products.
Awesome
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was GREAT!! It looked amazing, works great, and got to me in a timely fashion. Great product
great service
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great place to find and have gifts sent and wrapped. Thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - February 10, 2021
Love this gift for Valentine’s Day for my man!
Zippo personalized lighter
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic item for a smoker. Very well-made and the personalization makes it even better. Everything was correct, shipping was extremely fast however a little expensive. If you need it quick you will get it quick. Make someone happy with a personal message
Love
By Britney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axtell, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lighter for my boyfriend. He loved the lighter. He even liked the box it came in.
Cute Lighter/engraving came out great
By Shopper (SARASOTA, FL) - January 14, 2021
Cute Lighter/engraving came out great
Love it
By Cheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boyfriend loves it
Zippo lighter
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uhrichsville, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée has always wanted one and with the personalization it was perfect!
Highly recommend personalization mall!!!
Zippo lighter with engraving
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uhrichsville, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé has always wanted a zippo and the personalization was icing on the cake
He loves it!
You can’t go wrong with these gifts!
Zippo Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake, NJ) - January 5, 2021
Great gift idea! I bought a humidor and bought this as an accessory. My husband loved it!
Zippo
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, so have not tried it, but the engraving looks great.
Personalized Zippo lighter
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake , MN) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I got it in two days. Everything was correct on the personalization. A very nice gift for someone or yourself. Cannot say anything bad about it. Excellent
Personalized Zippo lighter
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake , MN) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I got it in two days. Everything was correct on the personalization. A very nice gift for someone or yourself. Cannot say anything bad about it. Excellent
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice